Legal Disclosure

Thursday, January 23, 2020

Blog Tour & Giveaway for A Date With a Vampire by Abbey MacMunn


A Date With a Vampire 
Love Bites, Paranormal Dating Agency Book 1 
by Abbey MacMunn 
Genre: Paranormal Romance
You are cordially invited to join Love Bites, Paranormal Dating Agency. Where fur, fangs, feathers, and the occasional human, meet their match. 

Witch Harper Clarke is pretty sure misfortune follows her around like a bad smell. Her spells end in disaster, her dating agency for supernaturals has an embarrassing lack of clients, and her love life is a washout. So when a vampire signs up to the agency and she can’t find him a match, she agrees to date the vamp herself. 

Charmer Damon Vertefeuille has it all; power, status, wealth, but becoming a vampire to get his errant brother out of trouble isn’t what he expected. Newbie vamps aren’t supposed to be dangerous, but one look at his witchy date and he has a sudden desire to sink his fangs into her neck. 

Thing is, she wants his bite. 

Chemistry sizzles, but when Damon’s brother threatens to tear them apart, the lines blur between loyalty, love and dark desires.
Abbey MacMunn writes paranormal and fantasy romance. She lives in Hampshire, UK, with her husband and their four children. 

When she’s not writing, she likes to watch films and TV shows – anything from rom-coms to superheroes to science fiction movies. 











Follow the tour HERE for special content and a giveaway!



Blog Tour & Giveaway for A Book To Last the Year Anthology


A Book to Last the Year Volume 1: Fantasy
Calendar Anthology Fantasy
with stories by
Kae Galla, Philip K. Chase, Thomas Wythe, Tahera Mannan, Davina Purnell,
Sheri Chapman, Summer Sky, Tammy R. Ray, Aim Ruivivar, S.B. Rhodes 
Prepare to be spellbound on a spine tingling journey within the pages of, A Book to Last the Year; Calendar Anthology Fantasy.

Among these gripping tales you'll encounter. An exiled dragon filled with rage. A queen chosen from among the commons not her bloodline. A meticulous Christmas coordinator training his assistant. The magic of leprechauns against bullies. What lurks through the window at 2 am.

This collection of enchanting stories and poems is not for the weary. Enter into supernatural worlds of action and adventure. Talented story tellers and poets inspired by the months and seasons provide a mixture of imaginative and fascinating journeys allowing you to escape and forever be changed.

**Only .99 cents!!**

A Book to Last the Year Volume 2: Romance
Calendar Anthology Romance
with stories by
Kae Galla, Kathleen A. Duncan, Tammy R Ray, Kiora Light, Thomas Wythe,
CM Peters, Michele Shriver, Cherron Riser, Sheri Chapman, Summer Sky 
Prepare to be impassioned on a heart throbbing journey within the pages of, A Book to Last the Year; Calendar Anthology Romance.

Among these alluring tales you'll encounter forbidden love, broken hearts, and spellbound desire. A cake decorator who hates weddings but craves a stunning guest. The aftermath of a hot encounter with a mythical God. The sweet awe of attraction between adults who were once childhood friends. A 40 something grieving widow infatuated with a younger man. A girl teetering between the naughty and nice list at Christmas time.

This collection of enticing stories and poems is not for the chaste. Enter into passionate worlds of pleasure and pain. Talented story tellers and poets inspired by the months and seasons provide a mixture of imaginative and fascinating journeys allowing you to escape and forever be changed.
**Only .99 cents!!**

A Book to Last the Year Volume 3: Dark Horror
Calendar Anthology Dark
with stories by
Philip Chase, Svea Neizke, Davina Purnell, Katie Jaarsveld, Sheri Chapman,
Larry Yoakum III, P. Mattern, L. Guathier, Summer Sky, Tammy R Ray 
Prepare to be crippled with fear on a white knuckled journey within the pages of, A book to Last the Year; Calendar Anthology Dark.

Among these harrowing tales you'll encounter. A violent organization of wolves, and the king who is bound to recapture his throne. Insolence and defiance among vampires, demons, and a blonde village misfit in the 18th century. The perseverance of a lone wolf seeking revenge. Snake-like demons seeping through the gates of hell. All horror and mystery that surrounds an unusual nursing home resident revealed within a single midnight hour.

This collection of daunting stories and poems is not for the faint of heart. Enter into suspense ridden worlds in which good and evil collide. Talented story tellers and poets inspired by the months and seasons provide a mixture of imaginative and fascinating journeys allowing you to escape and forever be changed.

**Only .99 cents!!**

**scroll through the slideshow to find out more about the authors!!**


Follow the tour HERE for exclusive content and a giveaway!

Book Blitz & Giveaway for Sister of Embers & Echoes by Annie Anderson


Sister of Embers & Echoes
Annie Anderson
(Rogue Ethereal, #4)
Publication date: January 17th 2020
Genres: Adult, Urban Fantasy
Demons, murder, and a trip straight to Hell…
I thought I’d get a little time off before the veritable poop hit the fan, but fate — or rather the Fates — have other ideas. The witch who tried to have my sister possessed has escaped, and not only do I find him dead, but I don’t have a clue who he was working with. Or working for…
Now I have a Council Member in human jail, a ragtag bunch of stuffy law-abiders to lead, and a solid inkling that the next person on the chopping block is me.
All of that would be bad enough, but I’ve got bigger problems. Maria isn’t quite right after a demon almost stole her body, and I have a hunch it’s going to require a trip to Hell to get it fixed.
Time to sharpen my athames, vacation time is over.
EXCERPT:
My eyes narrowed over the rim of my teacup. My grandmother crossed her legs, matching my glare as she sipped her own tea. In all likelihood, she was holding in a laugh. Bernadette had seen oceans rise and fall, empires crumble to dust, entire civilizations wiped from the face of the earth. As one of the first demons in Hell, nothing short of a full-blown apocalypse was going to phase her.
Especially not my paltry little glare.
Fair enough.
Uncrossing my legs, I folded them underneath me, sucking down another sip of my tea as I settled deeper into the overstuffed armchair. I wasn’t a big tea kind of person, but the herbal blend I’d concocted in a fit of nerves last week seemed to be growing on me. I’d been doing a lot of things like that—things that Maria would have done herself if she’d just freaking wake up.
“I’m not setting foot in Aether until Maria wakes up, and that’s final.”
Final.
Like that word ever stopped my grandmother. I was pretty sure if she had even a single shred less class, she’d have given the Fates the old double middle-finger salute while telling them to kiss her ass.
That last bit might just be wishful thinking on my part. At least it was amusing to think about.
“It’s been a week, Maxima,” Bernadette chided softly, her voice full of understanding, but her message clear. I couldn’t wait much longer to interrogate Elias. The Fates were running out of patience, and I was running out of time.
“Have they gotten anything out of him at all?” I asked, unable to keep my gaze from shifting from Bernadette to Maria’s closed bedroom door.
I didn’t like being on this side of it. I didn’t like that I wasn’t watching her.
I didn’t like that I couldn’t figure out a way to help.
A week ago, Elias Flynn tried to use my sister as a sacrifice by offering her up to a demon as a host. Bernadette helped me stop him, but Maria still wasn’t awake. The longer her sleep lasted, the more I realized we might not have been as successful as I once thought.
If we were successful at all.


Author Bio:
Annie Anderson is a military wife and United States Air Force veteran. Originally from Dallas, Texas, she is a southern girl at heart, but has lived all over the US and abroad. As soon as the military stops moving her family around, she'll settle on a state, but for now she enjoys being a nomad with her husband, two daughters, an old man of a dog, and a young pup that makes life... interesting.




XBTBanner1

Wednesday, January 22, 2020

Blog Tour & Giveaway for Second Chances by Larry Yoke


Second Chances 
by Larry Yoke
Genre: Romance Fiction
Second Chances is an adult fiction romance novel: Hunter O’Conner has a rough childhood, so it’s not surprising when he turns down the wrong path. Growing up with an abusive father, we can’t help but feel sorry for him and wish, as he does, that “Mr. Wilson was his father” instead. He’s not, but this father figure helps teach Hunter some lessons which will ultimately help him turn his life around when he gets a proverbial “second chance.” It is a captivating story that teaches us it’s never too late to change and do the right thing. 



He has been writing short stories and poems since a child. Now his writing entertains and contains current social messages taken from the pages of today’s headlines. His poetry and books have won national awards in 2018, 2019 and his writings have seen their way into several anthologies. He has proven his mettle as an established author worthy of reading. His books are found at online book stores and his social media and author sites. 









$10 Amazon – 2 winners!
Follow the tour HERE for special content and a giveaway!


Blog Tour & Giveaway for Taken By The Night by Breanna Hayse


Taken By The Night
by Breanna Hayse
Genre: Paranormal Romance
Publisher: Twisted Hearts Productions
Publication Date: August 22, 2016
What would you do if you were forced to come face-to-face with the secret part of your soul you’ve kept hidden your entire life? Would you expose that secret if it meant the possibility of living your greatest fantasy?

Hospice nurse Courtney Wells expected to encounter a commanding personality when she agreed to provide care for an old friend of the Romanian aristocrat, Baron Marcas Kalnovky. Confident, self-controlled, and independent- very few things could rattle her, that is until she meets the handsome and mysterious man with silver-gray eyes and old world charm. The moment she hears his deep rolling accent, her body quivers with a desire she can’t deny no matter how hard she tries.

From the beginning, Marcas demands something the young American woman’s not willing to give- submission. His desire for her takes him on a journey that forces him to face himself in a way neither he, nor Courtney, anticipate.

What the pretty little nurse doesn’t know is that the baron’s voracious appetite for ancient erotic art resulted in the unleashing of a dark curse. Not only does he nearly lose his sight, but his soul is literally split in two.

By day, he's the same man he always was- controlled, calm, and commanding; but at sunset, he tears in half and his two opposite sides war against one another. The only thing they have in common is the beautiful, feisty woman who’s turned their life around. Both sides not only want her, but they also need her… all of her, in every way she can be taken... Together at night- which means they have to find a way to get along.

When Marcas finally confesses the truth, Courtney’s both terrified and intrigued. When she’s bound naked and helpless at the mercy of all of his desires, she's shocked to find that she’s soon begging for both of him in every manner imaginable.

When she discovers the pain Marcas endures to be with her; she’s determined to find a way to help him. Little does she know that there’s more to curse than his being forced to face himself every night—it wants a sacrifice. A terrifying sacrifice that would cost Courtney’s life she’s compelled to come to terms with her own hidden darkness.

Will her love be enough to break the curse and heal his wounded soul? What about the cost? Would he ever forgive her if she succeeds in setting him free?

BDSM/AP lifestyler Breanna Hayse strives to give her readers truth and reality of the BDSM/Age-Play/Total Power and Erotic Exchange lifestyle.
Who am I?
I'm a native Californian gone 'wild', and had the opportunity to travel the globe and discover the world through the eyes of both a Marine Intelligence specialist and a BDSM lifestyler. I left the service to go into hospice nursing and grief counseling, eventually working as a marriage and family therapist for those involved in alternative lifestyle development. This experience has allowed me to gain unique inspiration for my books and offer realistic plots and relatable characters.

In 2004, my husband, John, and I joined forces to work with both submissives and dominants- teaching, training, listening and loving. Our goal was to take the mystery and fear out of the lifestyle and mentor people in safe, consensual and healthy relationships.

My first book, The Game Plan, was published in 2012 and opened the door to the now-booming world of Age-Play literature. Since that time, I've devoted my 'spare' time to writing, researching, community involvement, and private and group pro bono counseling in deviant behavior, alternative lifestyle, and addiction recovery.

I was formally 'dungeon trained' as a Domme before discovering my submissive side when I joined the service. My scenarios are pulled primarily from either personal experience or observation, including spending time in BDSM clubs as the safety/medical officer. My multi-faceted background allows me to glean from many avenues and give a unique and intelligent literary experience through elements of fantasy and fiction. I also discuss the questions and psychology of the lifestyle in a manner that is fun and informative, and based on 'the real deal.'

I live with my husband, musician, and fellow-author, John Hayse, and two border collies in southern California. We practice a 24/7 D&S relationship with speckles of AP (and many trips to Build-A-Bear), and happily spend every moment together that we can. My hobbies include my puppies, hiding my vanilla salt-water taffy where John can't find it, exotic art, collecting inspirational trinkets, and developing my own paddle line. You can also see me as a featured author/instructor in professional conference settings and as a Sexpert for kinkyliterature.com.

$15 Amazon
Follow the tour HERE for special content and a giveaway!


Book Blitz & Giveaway for Pixieland Diaries by Christina Bauer


Pixieland Diaries
Christina Bauer
Published by: Monster House Books
Publication date: March 31st 2020
Genres: Fantasy, Paranormal, Young Adult
WARNING
If you don’t like pixies, don’t read this diary.
If you don’t like loud-mouthed pixies who are really cool but sometimes get told they’re immature (for no reason), then definitely stop reading.
Oh, and if you’re His Awfulness The Elf Prince ‘Dare’ Darius, then you can kiss my butt. My hatred for you burns with the fire of a thousand suns. Thanks for getting me kicked out of Pixieland and exiled to attend some rando human high school on Earth. You’re the worst, even if you have a cute smile. And nice eyes. Your hair looks okay sometimes, too. But you’re still a creep and I loathe you.
And to everyone else: if you’ve read this far, then you better finish my entire diary.
My story is supernatural, wacked-out, and overall awesome.
***Meet the sassy pixie, Calla, in this 13,000+ word sampler!!!***
Available now!
EXCERPT:
DAY ONE OF THE NEW ME
Dear Diary,
Goodbye, old me! This journal will track my transformation into an all-new Calla. Not on the physical side, mind you. I’ll still be a fifteen-year-old pixie, five feet tall with pink hair and violet eyes. Instead, what will change about me is this: as of today, I shall never play another prank for as long as I live.
Definitely.
Maybe.
Hopefully.
Okay, having a diary means being totally honest. It’s true that I’ve made this no-prank promise before. But today the Elven High Council gave me another super-long lecture on my so-called silly attitude. What a bunch of grumps. All their panties were in a twist, too. Why? I just cast one little enchantment that transformed the council’s shampoo into hair remover.
Which was awesome, by the way. The council are way too snooty and into their looks. Plus without their hair, the council rocks an alien vibe. And their silken tresses will all be back to normal after a spell or two. I think. Prince Darius says my magic is too powerful for my own good. He’s too cute for his, so we’re even.
Anyway, back to the council’s lecture. They reviewed this crazy-long list of how I should act going forward. I wrote it all down super carefully:
Act mysterious – always
Be frivolous – never
There was more on their list but what can I say? I got bored. The council also waah waah waah-ed that if I didn’t change my personality and soon, then this was my last warning. One more infraction and I would be kicked out of Pixieland, my home within Faerie.
Exile would be the worst, so I’m putting together a New Me plan.
Next steps to the New Me: swap out my gossamer wings for a bat look … Only answer questions with a long and mysterious ‘maaaaaaybe’ … And no pranks.
For real, this time.
-The New Calla


Author Bio:
Christina Bauer knows how to tell stories about kick-ass women. In her best selling Angelbound series, the heroine is a part-demon girl who loves to fight in Purgatory’s Arena and falls in love with a part-angel prince. This young adult best seller has driven more than 500,000 ebook downloads and 9,000 reviews on Goodreads and retailers. The first three books in the series are now available as audiobooks on Audible and iTunes.
Bauer has also told the story of the Women’s March on Washington by leading PR efforts for the Massachusetts Chapter. Her pre-event press release—the only one sent out on a major wire service—resulted in more than 19,000 global impressions and redistribution by over 350 different media entities including the Associated Press.
Christina graduated from Syracuse University’s Newhouse School with BA’s in English along with Television, Radio, and Film Production. She lives in Newton, MA with her husband, son, and semi-insane golden retriever, Ruby.
Stalk Christina On Social Media – She Loves It!

XBTBanner1

Book Blitz & Giveaway for The Not-So Dead by Isaiyan Morrison


The Not-So Dead
Isaiyan Morrison
(The Dead Series, #1)
Publication date: January 21st 2020
Genres: Fantasy, Horror, Young Adult
All Faye wants is another chance at being normal: hanging out with friends, playing video games, reading the latest Manga… As a wraith, her craving for a normal existence seems forever out of reach. When she makes the move to the small town of Hueman, Texas with her not-so dead nomadic family, she prays this fresh start will be the one that sticks.
Until… one of her kind is murdered by a mysterious man in a black mask.
With only Carter, an unlucky human witness, by her side, Faye must find a way to prevent the body count from rising and protect her family’s secret identity. As the man in the black mask lurks in the shadows waiting to strike again, her choice becomes a matter of life and death.
In the face of true evil, being normal is overrated.
EXCERPT:
As far as Faye knew, explorers explored, but she didn’t tell Maddy that. She probably would have stayed there waiting for Dusk to come back, but another person shakily emerged from inside the club. It was the guy from before, the one she had fed on. He swayed, and his legs shook heavily as he turned toward her and made eye contact. That was when she decided to leave. She grabbed her backpack from the ground, stuffed her gaming device back into it, and jogged off after Maddy.
“Hey! Wait!” She heard the man shouting after her.
She caught up to Maddy and dared not to look back. The man chased after her, and when he caught up with them, he grabbed Faye’s arm and forced her around. His eyes drooped. “What did you do to me?” he mumbled.
Faye didn’t know what to do. She drew closer to Maddy, even reaching out to take her arm. Then he was gone.
There was a brief eddy of wind as Maddy moved faster than a human eye could follow. She took hold of the situation and forced the weirdo to release his grip before she tossed him into an alley. His body slammed against the wall, and she stood over him a second later.
The veins underneath her skin pulsated red, and with both hands on his face, she fed.
Then it was over. He crumpled to the ground, and she dragged him behind a dumpster. None of the passersby noticed what had happened.
“That’s how you take care of drunken idiots.” She wiped her hands and strolled down the street.
“Did you kill him?”
Maddy shot her an evil glare. “I should have, but no, he’ll wake up in a few hours.”
“Th-thank you,” Faye mumbled.
Maddy sneered. “Don’t thank me. Next time, stand up for yourself, Dora. You could have done that just as easily as I did.”
She turned and continued moving down the street, away from the center of town. Faye followed. They walked for a while in silence. Maddy was right; she could have handled the guy as easily as she had. So why had she been so scared?
“I’m Asian,” Faye muttered.
“What?” Maddy asked.
“I’m not Hispanic.”
Maddy stopped and whirled on her. “What?”
“Dora isn’t Asian.” Faye avoided her eyes.
Maddy threw her hands up. “I don’t call you Dora because I think you’re Hispanic, dumb ass. It’s ’cause you carry that stupid backpack everywhere.”
“I carry my games.”
“You carry kid toys, like your games,” she said. “You know, Dora, you could use those to lure stupid nerds like that boy, but you don’t.”
“Carter?”
“Whatever the boy’s name is. I mean, why hang out with that if you aren’t going to at least try him?”
“I didn’t want to leech off him.”
“My God, you’re just annoying as all hell, aren’t you?” Maddy turned down a side street. “After two years, you’d think you would’ve grown into this by now, but no. You still get all depressed when it’s time to eat.”
“How long did it take you to get used to it?”
Maddy slowed her steps. “As soon as it happened. I had no regrets. Actually”—she faced Faye—“I was happy it happened. I felt special because the wraith who did this to me chose me. He could’ve killed me after he took what he wanted, but he didn’t.” She jabbed her finger in Faye’s chest. “Instead he took it all and he made me into what I am now. He understood that taking only a little doesn’t stop the hunger.”
“We take just a little so they won’t end up like us. That’s what Dusk says.”
“If you always do that, you start to rot and smell like death. Eventually you need to take it all.” She rolled her eyes. “Maybe you want that to happen to you again? You want the death splotch.”
Faye remembered the moment vividly. First it had started with a small blemish on the skin. Then it spread all over her body, leaving a putrid stench that even her acute sense of smell couldn’t take. “But I don’t want to kill anyone.”
“It’s a little too late to be the pacifist,” she growled. “We all do it, even Dusk. How do you think he was able to survive after all these years? We have to eat, Faye. If we don’t, we die.”
Faye started to follow her but stopped. As she thought it over, she realized Maddy was right. Sucking away the essence from unsuspecting people was part of her new life, a life she hadn’t asked for. It wasn’t easy to accept and fit in with the rest of them. How could they expect her to only after two years? They were much older and had more experience. They had time to adjust while she was just learning how to work with her newfound abilities. And what kind of wraith didn’t enjoy leeching, knowing full well they had to in order to survive? She hated it and the stereotypes that came with being what she was.
“You already did it once. You took too much and the guy became one of us,” Maddy added. “And it felt damn good, didn’t it?”
Faye nodded.
“So, stop fighting your stupid emotions and do it again.”
“Well, why didn’t you want to kill that boy back at our old home?” Faye asked.
Maddy stopped abruptly. “That was different.”
Faye walked around Maddy and faced her. “Was it because you liked him?”
She folded her arms. “Dusk told you that, didn’t he? As usual, he likes to keep out the important details, make himself look like our leader who can do no wrong. You think he’s squeaky clean, don’t you? You think he has all the answers, but he doesn’t. He’s just as dark and evil as any wraith. We all are.”
Faye felt something sharp jab into her shoulder, followed by a burning sensation. She hadn’t felt that much pain since she’d been turned. She screamed before Maddy took hold of her and whisked her down the street.
They stopped and hid behind a parked car. Faye reached up and gripped her shoulder, finding a wooden stake embedded in her skin. Cold, thick blood oozed from a puncture wound. “What did you do that for?” Her blood was as dark as hematite. Wraith blood usually was.
“Shhh.” Maddy’s eyes revealed confusion and fear. “That wasn’t me, you idiot.”
A tall figure loomed across the street, wearing olive cargo shorts and a black tank top that exposed pale, muscled arms underneath. A belt wrapped around his waist held sharpened stakes of varying sizes, and he held a machete in his left hand and a crossbow in the other. However, it was the oval-shaped black mask covering his face that made Faye melt with slight fear. With narrow, vertical slits across a long slit in place of their mouth, the individual looked more beast than man. She also saw a weird mark, the Roman numeral three etched just between the eyes.
“Hold still.” Maddy grabbed the stake and yanked it from Faye’s shoulder.
The pain was excruciating, but immediately dissipated.
“Who is he?” she whispered to Maddy.
“Whoever he is, he’ll be sorry for attacking us.” She stood from behind the parked car. “Stay here. I’ll take care of this idiot.”
“But why would he throw a stake at—” Faye didn’t get the chance to finish her question as Maddy rushed across the street. Faye immediately thought back to what Carter had said about vampires and vampire hunters, but they didn’t exist. Even if they did, they didn’t hunt wraiths.
She stumbled to her feet and watched as Maddy’s fist whipped at incredible speed at the man. He ducked under her arm, and with the machete, he sliced at her right arm.
She screamed as it fell useless at her side. She leapt backward when the man kicked her in the stomach and sent her backward onto the pavement. He aimed the crossbow at her chest and pulled the trigger.


Author Bio:
Isaiyan Morrison was born and raised in Minneapolis, but her heart is in the impressive magical worlds she dreams up. She hopes to share her love for world-building with her readers and help guide them through the extraordinary settings she creates.

Her other passions include reading, and researching historical events. She also enjoys gardening, gaming, and spending quality time with her three cherished cats and beloved pitbull.

XBTBanner1

Tuesday, January 21, 2020

Cover Reveal & Giveaway for Resurrection by Siobhan Davis

Resurrection - CR banner

Resurrection, the first in the all-new dark, high school reverse harem series, The Sainthood-Boys of Lowell High, from USA Today bestselling author Siobhan Davis, is coming January 31st and we have the smoking hot cover and an exclusive sneak peek!

Resurrection_ecover
A new dark romance from the USA Today bestselling author of the Rydeville Elite series.
Everything changed the night my dad died.
The night I met Saint, Galen, Caz, and Theo.
Those manipulative a-holes set out to ruin me after our hot night together, but they didn’t realize you can’t destroy something that’s already broken. And it only works if the victim cares.
Which I don’t.
Because I’ve been in hell for years, and nothing penetrates the steel walls I’ve erected.
Until The Sainthood decides I belong to them and cracks appear in my veneer. Their cruel games, harsh words, and rough touch awakens something inside me, and now, I’m in trouble.
They draw me deeper into their dangerous world, until I’m in the middle of all the violence and gang warfare, tangled up in all the secrets and lies, and there’s no turning back.
Because they own me.
And nothing has ever felt so right.
I’m exactly where I should be.
But with enemies on all sides, survival becomes a deadly game with no guarantees.
And, sometimes, saints become sinners.
Due to mature content, this book is recommended to readers aged eighteen and over. This is a full-length reverse harem dark romance novel with enemies-to-lovers/bullying themes. Cannot be read as a standalone and ends with a cliffhanger. Book 1 of 3.
Resurrection - PO
Pre-order your copy today!
Add RESURRECTION to Goodreads: https://smarturl.it/ResurrectionGR
Be notified FIRST when RESURRECTION is live: http://eepurl.com/gPw0Mj

Read the exclusive sneak peek:

Enter the giveaway for a $50 GC + signed PB + swag!
(Open Internationally)
 
Watch the trailer:
Photography by: Christopher John, CJC Photography
Models: Garrett Riley and Jenna Elisabeth
Trailer by: Book Candy Studios
Cover Design by: Robin Harper, Wicked By Design
sd author photo version 2 
About Siobhan  
USA Today bestselling author Siobhan Davis writes emotionally intense young adult and new adult romantic fiction with swoon-worthy romance, complex characters, and tons of unexpected plot twists and turns that will have you flipping the pages beyond bedtime! She is the author of the international bestselling Kennedy Boys, Saven, and True Calling series’. Siobhan’s family will tell you she’s a little bit obsessive when it comes to reading and writing, and they aren’t wrong. She can rarely be found without her trusty Kindle, a paperback book, or her laptop somewhere close at hand. Prior to becoming a full-time writer, Siobhan forged a successful corporate career in human resource management. She resides in the Garden County of Ireland with her husband and two sons.
 
Connect with Siobhan
Subscribe to romance newsletter: http://smarturl.it/KennedyBoysList

Release Blitz & Review for Voodoo Sector by Nala Kingsley

Title: Voodoo Sector
Series: Zombie Year 2099
Author: Nala Kingsley
Genre: Reverse Harem Fantasy Romance
Release Date: January 21, 2020

Welcome to NOLA, home of festivals, magic, and… zombies.
Calliope LeBlanc is not about to allow zombies to take over her beloved New Orleans. A talisman seems to be the perfect answer, especially when it turns her into a sorcerer.
But her attempt to defeat zombies backfires, and she accidentally creates “super” zombies instead.
But that’s not her only issue. Four fairies arrive in NOLA, determined to kill her and clean up her mess. Four extremely hot fairies. Four fairies she needs to convince she can help them save the day and her city.
Voodoo Sector is a reverse harem that blends action, danger, and passion. Perfect for readers who love strong heroines, powerful heroes, and why choose romance.


 
*I received a free copy of this book which I voluntarily chose to write an honest review for.

Okay I am so getting into this world this group of authors have created even if each one reads seperately. This time we are in New Orleans the voodoo capital following Calliope as she survives in this world overrun with zombies. While escaping from some she stumbles into a shop only to find a hidden talisman that will change her life in more ways then one. After an accident she is confronted by a group of four hot fairies that have been tasked to kill her. Thankfully they get a little sidetracked killing zombies instead. What follows is quite riveting as they all work together leading to a fabulous ending though I would love to read more in this sector. A must read for RH fans that like some zombies and magic worked in. I totally loved it so I give it 5/5 stars.




Nala Kingsley loves bubble baths and wine. Lots of wine, the fruitier the better. When she's not writing about strong heroines and the strikingly gorgeous men who love them, she's probably rereading Game of Thrones or watching the series for the hundredth time.

HOSTED BY: