Legal Disclosure

Thursday, March 30, 2023

Blog Tour for Missing Girl At Frozen Falls by Leslie Wolfe

 

Missing Girl At Frozen Falls
Detective Kay Sharp Book 5
by Leslie Wolfe
Genre: Crime Thriller, Mystery 

She lay in the frosted grass behind Frozen Falls. Her eyes were wide open, and the wind blew her hair, ash-blond locks reflecting the blue sky. Her face, beautiful even in death, was pale, as if the bitter cold from the mountain had drained the color from her cheeks.

On a crisp autumn day in the small town of Mount Chester, 
Detective Kay Sharp comes face-to-face with the past she has spent the last decade running from. Her ex-husband, Brian, has been accused of murder.

Seeing Brian brings a flood of painful memories—he betrayed her in the worst possible way. Yet despite her heartbreak, Kay is willing to put her career on the line to prove his innocence.

Brian is accused of killing Kay’s former best friend, 
Rachelthe woman he cheated on Kay with, getting her pregnant. The blood drains from Kay’s face; she received a voicemail from Rachel two days ago. “I hope you’ll forgive me,” she’d said, her voice fraught with tears. “I know I have no right, but I need you.” Kay’s stomach plummets. By the time she called back, Rachel was already dead. Could Brian really be the murderer?

Kay faces pressure from her crime team, who don’t want her working on an investigation so close to home. But she’s willing to risk everything—she vows to get justice for Rachel.

When Kay visit’s Rachel’s mother, she uncovers a heart-stopping discovery that makes the case even more critical: Rachel’s eight-year-old daughter, 
Holly, is missing. Could the little girl still be alive?

Up against the most complex—and most personal—case of her career, can she save precious Holly before it’s too late? And will Kay’s determination to find out the truth lead to justice—or be her undoing?

Thrillers don’t get more gripping than this! You’ll speed through this addictive, twist-filled page-turner with a racing heart. Perfect for fans of Robert Dugoni, Karin Slaughter and Rachel Caine.

See what readers are saying about Missing Girl at Frozen Falls:


Totally binge-worthy… Such a fast-paced read and I could not put it down. I was able to read this one in like 8 hours because I refused to do anything else! This book grabbed me on page one and would not let go! I absolutely loved this book!… I am hooked!!!Goodreads reviewer, ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Whew! Now my heart rate can settle back to a normal rhythm! This book was quite a rat race that will leave you breathless and stunned… I raced through this book in one afternoon. When I closed the final page, I sat there with my mouth wide open wondering what just happened!… A must-read for those who like to live on the edge! Get ready for the roller coaster ride of your life!Goodreads reviewer, ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

“This is a hard review to do because 
no matter what I write it won’t do this book justiceLoved this book and highly recommend this whole series!!!!” Goodreads reviewer, ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Such a gripping thriller that kept me awake all night, trying to finish the book!This book was completely mind-blowing and I was literally hooked from the first chapter till the end, wanting to know what is going to happen next! Out of all the Kay Sharp series, I have to say that this book is one of the best books in the series and I couldn’t even put the book downA fast-paced unputdownable thriller that will keep you awake all night. Worth complete full five stars!” Goodreads reviewer, ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Wow! What a read! Such an amazing story! It was impossible to put the book down… Hooked me from the very beginningMy jaw dropped at the end… Absolutely perfect! Full points!… A magnificent read all in all, and I love this book… Fantastic plot, exceptional writing, astonishing flow, and a breathtaking ending!” Goodreads reviewer, ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Amazon * Audible * Bookbub * Goodreads


Leslie Wolfe is a bestselling author whose novels break the mold of traditional thrillers. She creates unforgettable, brilliant, strong women heroes who deliver fast-paced, satisfying suspense, backed up by extensive background research in technology and psychology.

Leslie released the first novel, Executive, in October 2011. Since then, she has written many more, continuing to break down barriers of traditional thrillers. Her style of fast-paced suspense, backed up by extensive background research in technology and psychology, has made Leslie one of the most read authors in the genre.

Reminiscent of the television drama Criminal Minds, her series of books featuring the fierce and relentless FBI Agent Tess Winnett would be of great interest to readers of James Patterson, Melinda Leigh, and David Baldacci crime thrillers. Fans of Kendra Elliot and Robert Dugoni suspenseful mysteries would love the Las Vegas Crime series, featuring the tension-filled relationship between Baxter and Holt. Finally, her Alex Hoffmann series of political and espionage action adventure will enthrall readers of Tom Clancy, Brad Thor, and Lee Child.

Leslie enjoys engaging with readers every day and would love to hear from you. Become an insider: gain early access to previews of Leslie’s new novels.

Website * Facebook * Twitter * Instagram * Bookbub * Amazon * Goodreads

Follow the tour HERE for special content and a giveaway!

$20 Amazon


a Rafflecopter giveaway

Tuesday, March 28, 2023

Blog Tour for Celestial Academy by Sarah Biglow & Molly Zenk


Celestial Academy
Kickstarter Limited Edition
by Sarah Biglow & Molly Zenk
Genre: YA Paranormal Academy 

Do you enjoy complex female characters with a penchant for troublemaking?

Are you longing to inhabit the halls of a paranormal academy?

Do you crave an exciting twist on angels and demons?

Then you'll love our Celestial Academy series.

Four angelic relics. Two warring families. One elite academy. School is about to get biblical.

Zuri's next in line to rule Hell. Miryam's father is an Archangel. When fate throws them together in the halls of Celestial Academy, they'll have to overcome brutal kidnappings, demonic manipulations and an eons-old grudge of apocalyptic proportions. 

When they uncover plans to start a second celestial war, they have no choice but to rely on each other. With innocent lives on the line, is Miry and Zuri's growing bond strong enough to overcome eons of bad blood between Fallen and Archangels?

Celestial Academy is a completed four-book paranormal academy series set in a world of angels, demons and saints where good and evil aren't what they seem and features diverse voices. 

**Check out the Kickstarter Campaign for the Limited Edition Hardcover!!**

Sarah Biglow is a USA Today Bestselling author of cozy mysteries, urban fantasy and paranormal romance. She lives in Massachusetts with her husband and son. She is a licensed attorney and spends her days combating employment discrimination as an Investigator with the Massachusetts Commission Against Discrimination.

She is a self-professed TV junkie and in her spare time (what's that?), she runs a TV recap blog with her best friend (and sorority sister), Jen. Sarah currently enjoys an array of TV shows including (but definitely not limited to) This Is Us, The Good Doctor, Doctor Who, Lucifer and any show with Chicago in the title by Dick Wolf.

Website * Facebook * Twitter * Instagram * Bookbub * Amazon * Goodreads

USA Today Bestselling Author MOLLY ZENK was born in Minnesota, grew up in Florida, lived briefly in Tennessee before finally settling in Colorado. She graduated from Flagler College in St. Augustine, FL with degrees in Secondary Education, English, and Creative Writing. She write across genres but primarily YA, romance, historical, and urban fantasy/paranormal. She is married to a Mathematician/Software Engineer who complains about there not being enough "math" or info about him in her author bio. They live in Arvada, CO with their daughters.

Website * Facebook * Twitter * Bookbub * Amazon * Goodreads

Follow the tour HERE for special content and a giveaway!

$10 Amazon

a Rafflecopter giveaway


Monday, March 27, 2023

Blog Tour for Outlaw's Vengeance by Gail Z. Martin

 

Outlaw's Vengeance
Assassins of Landria Book 5
by Gail Z. Martin
Genre: Dark Epic Fantasy 

An epic fantasy buddy flick/bromance with a dark edge as well as humor, the Assassins of Landria series veers into horror, action, family, angst, comedy, and the occult. Think Butch Cassidy and the Sundance Kid recast as medieval assassins.

A year after the evets of Fugitive's Vow, the worst of Rett's wounds are healed. His recovery came at a high cost, leaving Ridge indebted to a mage of dubious integrity. Rett is functional, but he remains scarred and bitter, and self-loathing over his damaged mind and body strains his bond with Ridge. When the mage Ridge owes assigns him a quest to cancel his debt, Rett fears betrayal, though Ridge has no choice but to comply. The additional dream-walking and astral projection abilities awakened by the fracturing of Rett's mind might be their only advantage, since Ridge's quest is a suicide mission to retrieve an artifact capable of altering the past and rewriting history.

Ridge and Rett will need to regain their unshakeable trust and unwavering loyalty to have any hope of surviving the mission. Their enemies are legion and their friends are few, but the greatest threat to their survival lies in their own unresolved guilt, anger and fear. In order to save history, they'll have to revisit deeds and memories best left buried, and make peace with the past to rescue the future. They think the artifact is to be used to try to save Kristoph. In reality, it enables them to make a tiny change that saves the life of the missing bastard heir, though they don't realize it at the time.

Amazon * Goodreads

Exile's Quest
Assassins of Landria Book 4

Buddy flick epic fantasy! The fourth in the Assassins of Landria series from the award-winning, bestselling author of Scourge: A Novel of Darkhurst and The Chronicles of The Necromancer.

A vacant throne. A dark mystic intent on the crown. Two fugitive assassins risking everything to save the kingdom that exiled them.

Rule-breaking, unconventional assassins Joel “Ridge” Breckenridge and Garrett “Rett” Kennar are caught between dangerous allies and deadly enemies as the future of Landria hangs in the balance. The council of regents controlled by the Witch Lord threatens the succession after King Kristoph’s murder. Rett escaped his brutal captors scarred in body and mind. Now he’s struggling to control the untested powers unleashed by his ordeal and dream walks to a hidden cloister full of forbidden magic. Falsely accused of treason, Ridge hunts the mage who damaged Rett and uncovers a terrifying new threat.

Can a desperate gamble by outlaws and exiles avenge the king and save the crown?

Exile’s Quest is an action-packed epic adventure filled with loyal friends, honorable fugitives, secret sanctuaries, hidden magic, and unexpected explosions.

Amazon * Audiobook * Bookbub * Goodreads

Fugitive's Vow
Assassins of Landria Book 3

Buddy flick epic fantasy! The third in the Assassins of Landria series from the award-winning, bestselling author of Scourge: A Novel of Darkhurst and The Chronicles of The Necromancer.

Rule-breaking, unconventional assassins Joel “Ridge” Breckenridge and Garrett “Rett” Kennar are back, and the stakes have never been higher.

The Witch Lord remains at large, orchestrating his plot against Landria’s throne from the shadows. Then tragedy strikes, the kingdom is in jeopardy, and Rett disappears. Framed for murder, Ridge flees with a bounty on his head, still intent on fighting the Witch Lord’s threat. Landria’s fate hangs in the balance, leaving only hard and dangerous choices.

Can an unlikely alliance of outlaws and fugitives turn the tide for justice and vengeance?

Sellsword's Oath
Assassins of Landria Book 2

Buddy flick epic fantasy! The second in the Assassins of Landria series from the award-winning, bestselling author of Scourge: A Novel of Darkhurst and The Chronicles Of The Necromancer books!

Wandering mystic Yefim Makary, known to his followers as the ‘Witch Lord’, disappeared before he could be accused of inciting dissent against King Kristoph. His supporters among the disenchanted aristocrats who weren’t arrested have fled or died by their own hand. The king is happy to put the matter behind him. Yet Burke, the commander of the elite King’s Shadows, doesn’t believe the threat is over, and he assigns his two most troublesome, rule-breaking—and successful—assassins to ferret out the real threat and put a stop to Makary’s plots.

Joel “Ridge” Breckinridge and Garrett “Rett” Kennard rose through the ranks of the Landrian army together, from teenaged conscripts to seasoned fighters. Together, they became the most feared team of assassins in Landria, surviving longer that most in their profession by virtue of excellent fighting skills, legendary bravado, peerless strategy, and an uncanny synchronicity.

As the threads of a new plot come together revealing disloyalty among the priests and generals, Ridge and Rett once again find themselves on the run, hoping they and their allies can figure out the Witch Lord’s latest scheme before it costs them their lives—and the king his throne.

Amazon * Audiobook * Bookbub * Goodreads

Assassin's Honor
Assassins of Landria Book 1

First in the new Assassins of Landria series from the award-winning, bestselling author of Scourge: A Novel of Darkhurst, and the Chronicles Of The Necromancer books!

Friends since their orphanage childhood, Joel “Ridge” Breckinridge and Garrett “Rett” Kennard rose through the ranks of the Landrian army together, from teenaged conscripts to seasoned fighters. Together, they became the most feared team of assassins in Landria, surviving longer that most in their profession by virtue of excellent fighting skills, legendary bravado, peerless strategy, and an uncanny synchronicity. Henri, their long-suffering squire, tends to the thankless jobs of provisioning and logistics, while Ridge and Rett fight and recover.

When wandering mystic Yefim Makary becomes the darling of disenchanted aristocrats, Rett and Ridge fear Makary—or the Witch Lord, as his followers call him—is a threat to the crown. As treasonous whispers spread, Ridge and Rett go rogue to stop the threat, save the kingdom and protect the king—while landing on the “Most Wanted” list themselves!

Gail Z. Martin writes urban fantasy, epic fantasy, steampunk and more for Solaris Books, Orbit Books, Falstaff Books, SOL Publishing and Darkwind Press. Urban fantasy series include Deadly Curiosities and the Night Vigil (Sons of Darkness). Epic fantasy series include Darkhurst, the Chronicles Of The Necromancer, the Fallen Kings Cycle, the Ascendant Kingdoms Saga, and the Assassins of Landria.

Together with Larry N. Martin, she is the co-author of Iron & Blood, Storm & Fury (both Steampunk/alternate history), the Spells Salt and Steel comedic horror series, the Roaring Twenties monster hunter Joe Mack Shadow Council series, and the Wasteland Marshals near-future post-apocalyptic series. As Morgan Brice, she writes urban fantasy MM paranormal romance, with the Witchbane, Badlands, Treasure Trail, Kings of the Mountain and Fox Hollow series. Gail is also a con-runner for ConTinual, the online, ongoing multi-genre convention that never ends.

Website * Facebook * Twitter * Instagram * Bookbub * Amazon * Goodreads

Follow the tour HERE for special content and a giveaway!

$20 Amazon

a Rafflecopter giveaway


Friday, March 24, 2023

Book Blitz for Pretend by R.L. Mathewson

Pretend
R.L. Mathewson
(Neighbor from Hell, #14)
Publication date: March 3rd 2023
Genres: Adult, Contemporary, Romance

From New York Time’s bestselling author R.L. Mathewson comes the prequel to the disturbingly funny romantic comedy series, Neighbor from Hell.

She couldn’t do this anymore.

After watching her best friend and the man that she’d been in love with her entire life propose to another woman, Morgan decided that it was time to finally move on. She made plans, plans that Eric didn’t know about and she planned to keep it that way, but unfortunately for her, one bet destroyed everything, leaving her with no choice but to be there for her best friend one last time.

He was done.

After catching his fiancรฉe cheating on him, Eric Bradford was done wasting his time on women that he had absolutely no hope of falling in love with. He just needed time, a chance to get away, and he just needed…

Her.

Determined to figure out how he kept screwing up his life, Eric takes his best friend on the honeymoon that he’d spent a fortune on and asked her for one more favor, one that would change everything, and leave him with no choice but to do whatever it takes to stop the one woman that meant everything to him from finally walking away.

Goodreads / Amazon

EXCERPT:

“I need another favor,” Eric said, finishing off the last bite of danish before grabbing the muffin off her plate and devoured it with a groan.

“And you felt the best way to go about that was to glare at me while stealing my food?” Morgan asked, blinking at the man narrowing his eyes on her.

“Yes,” Eric bit out, his glare never leaving her as he reached over and forced her to snatch the mini chocolate chip muffin off the plate and shove it into her mouth before he could steal it.

“And my bags?” Morgan asked, following that up by snatching the small piece of coffee cake off the plate and took a large bite of it, making sure to savor every last morsel simply to piss him off.

“Gave me great joy to leave them behind,” Eric bit out as he reached over and snatched the last bite of coffee cake out of her hand and shoved it in his mouth, his glare never leaving her as he finished it off.

Nodding slowly, Morgan said, “Whatever it is, the answer’s no.”

For a moment, Eric simply glared at her before he said, “You owe me.”

“I really don’t, though,” Morgan said, swiping the last apple danish off the plate before he could grab it and took a bite before she added, “and if I did owe you anything, which I don’t, I would say that me being dragged along on this trip more than makes up for whatever imaginary debt you think I owe you.”

“You really think so?” Eric asked, reaching over and swiped the danish out of her hand and shoved it in his mouth.

“I really do,” Morgan said, knowing that she’d more than paid back any favor that she owed him by going on this trip. In fact, some might say that he owed her after this. Not that she was going to be around to collect on that debt, but still. She-

“Summer camp,” Eric said, taking his time enunciating every syllable as she sat there, trying to remember how to breathe.

“You promised we’d never speak of it again,” Morgan mumbled hollowly, swallowing hard as she thought about that summer they-

She wasn’t ready to think about what happened. Not now, and definitely not without the help of a trained professional.

“You. Owe. Me,” Eric bit out as he reached into his pocket and pulled out a small, black box.

“But…” Morgan mumbled helplessly, shifting as she licked her suddenly dry lips while she watched as Eric opened the box and-

She was going to be sick.

“I need you to pretend to be my wife.”

Author Bio:

New York Times Bestselling author, R.L. Mathewson was born in Massachusetts. She’s known for her humor, quick wit and ability to write relatable characters. She currently has several paranormal and contemporary romance series published including the Neighbor from Hell series.

Growing up, R.L. Mathewson was a painfully shy bookworm. After high school she attended college, worked as a bellhop, fast food cook, and a museum worker until she decided to take an EMT course. Working as an EMT helped her get over her shyness as well as left her with some fond memories and some rather disturbing ones that from time to time show up in one of her books.

Today, R.L. Mathewson is the single mother of two children that keep her on her toes. She has a bit of a romance novel addiction as well as a major hot chocolate addiction and on a perfect day, she combines the two.

If you’d like more information about this series or any other series by R.L. Mathewson, please visit www.Rlmathewson.com

Website / Goodreads / Facebook / Twitter / Instagram

GIVEAWAY!
a Rafflecopter giveaway


Thursday, March 23, 2023

Book Blitz for The Romanov Heiress by Jennifer Laam

The Romanov Heiress
Jennifer Laam
Publication date: March 20th 2023
Genres: Adult, Historical

Four sisters in hiding. A grand duchess in disguise. Dark family secrets revealed…an alternate future for the Romanov sisters from Jennifer Laam, author of The Secret Daughter of the Tsar and The Lost Season of Love and Snow.

With her parents and brother missing and presumed dead, Grand Duchess Olga Romanova must keep her younger sisters safe. The Bolsheviks are determined to eliminate any remaining holdovers from the tsarist regime, hunting down the last Romanovs and putting them to death. Now living in England, the Romanov sisters remain hidden to protect their identities, even as isolation strains their relationships.

But they can’t distance themselves from the world forever.

Olga learns that a peer of the realm has accused the late Empress Alexandra of betraying Russia and her allies during the Great War. Under the spell of the scheming Grigori Rasputin, Alexandra disclosed military secrets to the enemy and pursued a separate peace with Germany. If this rumor becomes history, it will destroy her mother’s legacy and her sisters’ futures.

Disguised as “Olivia,” a wartime nurse turned maid, Olga accepts a position in Lord Hammond’s household. There, she works to discover the truth about her mother. When Olga meets his lordship’s heir—an alluring, enigmatic war veteran—her situation grows even more precarious. Could she fall for the son of her new enemy? As she learns more about the tragedies of his past, Olga realizes the connection between their families is more complicated than it appears.

Goodreads / Amazon

EXCERPT:

August 1918

The fugitive lay on her back, bruised limbs pressed flat, hidden alongside her sisters underneath a mound of coarse blankets. As the ambulance rumbled to a halt, gasoline fumes flooded the rear compartment, masking the heavy odor of their unwashed bodies. Her breathing grew labored. She didn’t know where they were or who had stopped them. She only knew they must not make a sound.

Over the past weeks, they moved slowly through land held by the Bolsheviks. Every evening at dusk, they ate carefully rationed portions of tinned meat and dry wafers while their two saviors—agents from England with forged papers identifying them as officers of the Red Guard—checked the radio transmitter for word of Allied progress toward the northern ports along the White Sea. Then, during the scant hours of darkness afforded by the short summer nights, they traveled a tortuous course to avoid military checkpoints.

Bundled in tattered sweaters, Olga and her three sisters were gaunt. Their neglected hair hung limp about their shoulders. But their faces once adorned postcards, calendars, and boxes of fancy chocolates. If detained, they would be recognized at once.

The missing daughters of the tsar.

Anastasia’s warm body pressed closer, trembling as she tensed her jaw and tried to stifle a cough.

A terrifying scenario unfolded in Olga’s mind. Thick boots pounded on the roadway before soldiers with red stars tacked to their lapels tossed the blankets aside and dragged Olga and her sisters back into the hellish world they’d been so desperate to escape. What if this journey had been for nothing? Worse than nothing because they had left their parents and sick little brother, Alexei, behind.

Olga was twenty-two years old and the eldest. It fell on her to get them through this nightmare, no matter the outcome.

She felt around until she located her youngest sister’s hand. She held it tight, flinching at the hard calluses and pus leaking from an erupted blister on the pad of Anastasia’s thumb.

Deep masculine voices, muddled and indistinct, rumbled outside. The fingers of Olga’s free hand balled into fists, rage displacing fear. The Bolsheviks may have stolen everything she held dear, but Olga would confront them as a true Romanov. Unbroken. When they raised their revolvers, she would hold her head high and ensure her face haunted these traitors for the rest of their lives.

The back door of the old field ambulance creaked open. Tentatively, Olga drew the blanket down. After hours of near-darkness, sunlight momentarily blurred her vision. When Olga released Anastasia’s hand and sat upright, a cool breeze caressed her forehead.

Before her stood a broad-shouldered gentleman of about fifty, with black brows, a full beard flecked with gray, and brown eyes behind wire-framed spectacles. The man wore a khaki tunic, as Papa had during the war. The coat’s golden buttons and belt buckle gleamed in the morning sun.

“Your imperial highness.” The gentleman removed his hat and bowed his head. He had spoken in English. She assumed he was the commanding officer. A half-dozen other men stood behind him, each dressed in the same khaki uniform. Some rose on tip-toe to get a closer look at Olga.

None bore a red star on his lapel.

Her sisters emerged from under the blankets. They pressed her shoulders, exhalations warm on the back of her neck.

“I think he’s in charge.” Tatiana, the second eldest, whispered in Olga’s ear. “And waiting for you to speak first.”

A spark of hope ignited in her heart, yet Olga didn’t trust these strangers. It had been far too long since anyone outside her family had shown her kindness or respect. For months, they had been kept under constant watch: shoved about, subjected to barking orders and humiliating whims, and made to feel they clung to life by the thinnest of threads. Olga remembered the defeated expression on her little brother’s face when she’d said goodbye for the last time. Even her once proud father bent under the weight of captivity.

Their saviors, the two men who had rescued them from that nightmare, rounded the vehicle and walked toward the soldiers, broad smiles brightening their ruddy faces.

And then the words fell from Olga’s tongue easily, as Mama had always preferred to speak English with her family. “We are here then? We’ve made it to British soil?”

“We have delivered you to Arkhangelsk. From here, you will be transported to your new home.”

“We are in your debt, sir.”

Olga waited because she knew he would say more. There had to be more. While they had been rescued, their parents and brother remained imprisoned in Ekaterinburg, along with a handful of loyal servants.

“You will return for the others, won’t you?” she said, heart thumping. “My family. Our doctor. My mother’s maid. You must promise.”

The officer held her gaze. “The Bolsheviks fortified their defenses around the city’s perimeter. We can’t send our agents back to the house.”

Faced with those terrible words, Olga couldn’t bring herself to ask anything else. Couldn’t bear to hear it was too late. Her stomach churned, but she must not break. Not here. Not yet. As the eldest, she needed to stay strong. For her sisters.

When Olga said nothing more, the officer turned back to his men. Three soldiers joined him, lining up before her sisters to help them out of the ambulance.

“I know you are in pain,” the officer told her. “Remember that you and your sisters are safe. You survived. And we have done everything in our power to find a secure place for you. I promise.”

Author Bio:

An avid history nerd, Jennifer currently lives in California with a spoiled tabby cat named Jonesy. When not reading or writing, she enjoys planning cosplay for the next San Diego Comic-Con, experimenting with vegetarian recipes (to mixed results), and obsessing over House Targaryen or Baby Yoda.

Website / Goodreads / Facebook / Twitter / Instagram


GIVEAWAY!
a Rafflecopter giveaway


Wednesday, March 22, 2023

Blog Tour for Wizardom Legends: Temple of the Unknown by Jeffrey L. Kohanek

 

Wizardom Legends: Temple of the Unknown

Tor the Dungeon Crawler Book 1
by Jeffrey L. Kohanek
Genre: Epic Fantasy 

D&D meets Indiana Jones in a new treasure hunting series set in the bestselling world of Wizardoms.

A retired master ranger has disappeared, and his daughter is desperate to find him. When approached with this quest, Tor Ranseur declines...until he discovers this man went missing while following clues leading to a temple of legend.
The magical artifacts rumored to await in these ruins are too alluring to deny.

Joined by a dysfunctional crew armed with magical weapons, Tor sets off on a quest to locate, infiltrate, and pilfer the Temple of the Dark Lord. What he finds is something completely unexpected as monsters, traps, and betrayal turn the quest from dangerous to deadly.

If you enjoy fast-paced questing stories, humorous moments, and the discovery of magical artifacts, you'll love this all new series featuring the world's premier team of relic seekers.

Be it your first Wizardoms novel or your 16th, you don't want to miss this all new, thrilling adventure!

Click BUY IT NOW and join Tor's bantering crew on an action-packed quest.

**Celebrate the release of book 2 - On Sale for Only .99cents March 15th – 21st!!**

Amazon * Bookbub * Goodreads

**Coming Soon!**

Wizardom Legends: Castles of Legend

Tor the Dungeon Crawler Book 2
**Releases March 15th!!**

Wizardom Legends :Shrine of the Undead

Tor the Dungeon Crawler Book 3
**Releases May 16th!!**

***SALE ALERT!!***

Get the Fate of Wizardoms 1-3 Box Set for ONLY .99cents – March only!!

https://geni.us/FateofWizardomsBox1

I love fantasy, adventure, and magic. More than that, I adore my readers.

My books are written to entertain -- fantasy adventures filled with compelling characters, spectacular magic, thrilling action, constant intrigue, and a sense of discovery. I equate them to the "Marvel Movie" version of fiction, intended to be a fun escape.

I would love to have you join me and my quirky characters for one outrageous adventure after another. With over two million published words to my name, my author journey has just begun.

Website * Facebook * Instagram * Bookbub * Amazon * Goodreads


Follow the tour HERE for special content and a giveaway!
$20 Amazon

Tuesday, March 21, 2023

Release Blitz for Twisted Glass by Savannah Rylan

 

♦ ♦ ♦



๐™„’๐™ข ๐™ฃ๐™ค๐™ฉ ๐™ฌ๐™๐™ค ๐™ฉ๐™๐™š๐™ฎ ๐™ฉ๐™๐™ž๐™ฃ๐™  ๐™„ ๐™–๐™ข—๐™–๐™ฃ๐™™ ๐™ข๐™ฎ ๐™ก๐™ž๐™›๐™š ๐™™๐™š๐™ฅ๐™š๐™ฃ๐™™๐™จ ๐™ค๐™ฃ ๐™ข๐™–๐™ ๐™ž๐™ฃ๐™œ ๐™ฉ๐™๐™š๐™ข ๐™—๐™š๐™ก๐™ž๐™š๐™ซ๐™š ๐™ž๐™ฉ.

How does a woman without so much as a speeding ticket find herself taken hostage by a biker gang with a vicious grudge? 

Ask the twin sister I never knew I had.

Staying squeaky-clean has always worked for me, and I love the life I’ve built—but evidently my sister can’t say the same, and her choices have led the Road Raiders MC straight to ๐™ข๐™ฎ door.

Being dragged into their world is a total shock to my system, but I can’t deny the connection I feel with ๐˜ผ๐™ญ๐™ฉ๐™ค๐™ฃ, ๐˜ฟ๐™–๐™ฃ๐™ฉ๐™š, ๐™–๐™ฃ๐™™ ๐™ˆ๐™–๐™ซ๐™š๐™ง๐™ž๐™˜๐™ . I see through their rocky exterior, and part of me wants to explore what’s between us, if only I can convince them of my true identity.

๐™๐™ฃ๐™ก๐™š๐™จ๐™จ ๐™ฉ๐™๐™š๐™ฎ ๐™ ๐™ž๐™ก๐™ก ๐™ข๐™š ๐™—๐™š๐™›๐™ค๐™ง๐™š ๐™„ ๐™œ๐™š๐™ฉ ๐™ฉ๐™๐™š ๐™˜๐™๐™–๐™ฃ๐™˜๐™š...


♦ ♦ ♦



♦ ♦ ♦


I expected her to kick me out of the bed once Doc closed the door behind him. So, I started to shift. I unraveled my arm from around her and pulled my leg out from between her gloriously comfortable thighs.

And to my shock, she grabbed my wrist and tugged me back.

“Just a few more minutes,” she whispered.

“Are you sure?” I asked.

She nodded softly; her hair splayed against the white pillowcase. “I’m sure. I just… don’t want to be alone right now.”

It didn’t take her long to drift off to sleep. As I settled back down next to her, drawing in the scent of whatever she used for shampoo, it took every single shred of self-control inside of me not to flip her over, pin her down, and take that pillowy ass of hers as mine. She was so beautiful and smelled so divine. She was a hell of a firecracker, too. Always willing to get into trouble and rarely ever complaining about the consequences. I knew she wanted to go home. She had to have missed her family throughout all this time. But we couldn’t relinquish her. Not until we knew she was safe. Not until we knew that the bitch still running around out there wouldn’t come after her simply out of spite.

So, I held her. I held her and felt her rocking against me with soft movements that eventually ceased. And after ten or so minutes, she was out like a light. I couldn’t sleep, though. Not after what had happened. My mind raced with all sorts of thoughts. All sorts of what if’s and different nightmares that could have come straight from a scenario like the one we had found ourselves in.

No matter what, though, I knew one thing for certain.

I sure as fuck wasn’t leaving her side until she was ready to kick me out.

♦ ♦ ♦


Read the FIRST CHAPTER today!

♦ ♦ ♦



SRsquarelogoLARGE

Savannah Rylan is a romance writer that spends most of her time writing and reading with her cat, Gris. When not writing about sexy bikers and the women that love them, you can find her on the beach with a drink in her hand or at the gym testing out some strange new position. Yoga, obviously. She lives in Southern California with her husband and Gris, the true love of her life.


black icon-websiteblack icons-facebookblack icons-twitterblack icons -instagramblack icon - goodreadsamazonblack icon -newsletterbookbub

 ♦ ♦ ♦

tns-connect-with-html-1

website gold facebook gold twitter gold instagram gold gold label_newsletter Pinterest gold youtube gold

MASTER LIST - JOIN OUR TEAM