Legal Disclosure

Monday, August 15, 2022

Book Blitz & Giveaway for Accidentally Perfect by Marissa Clarke

Accidentally Perfect
Marissa Clarke
(Hideaway Harbor, #1)
Published by: Entangled: Amara
Publication date: March 1st 2022
Genres: Adult, Contemporary, Romance

Workaholic Lillian Mahoney has given everything to her job. The hugely popular lifestyle show she helped create monopolizes her time, energy, creativity, and anything remotely resembling a life. But all it takes is the show’s womanizing, egomaniac star throwing a massive hissy on live TV to utterly implode Lillian’s career in a New York minute.

Now Lillian’s hiding out in the gorgeous and completely unknown seaside village of Blink, Maine. Out of gas. A stolen wallet. A broken heel. And worse, she’s somehow managed to completely piss off the town’s resident hunk, Caleb Wright. She’ll show that hot, grumpy single father exactly what she’s made of.

But Blink isn’t quite what Lillian expects—and neither is Caleb…or his feisty teen daughter she can’t help but love. And while her entire life and career are in shreds, Lillian might just discover what happens when she gives her bad first impression a second chance.

Each book in the Hideaway Harbor series is STANDALONE:
* Accidentally Perfect
* Accidentally Famous

Goodreads / Amazon / Barnes & Noble / iBooks / Kobo / Google Play / Indiebound

EXCERPT:

“Good morning,” Caleb said, taking a step closer to her.

Lillian smiled and brushed some hair back off her forehead. “Good morning. This place is really nice. You built it?”

It was pretty basic. Nothing fancy, but it was well-built and clean. “I had a lot of help, and the residents of Blink raised the funds, but yes. I did a good part of the work,” he said.

She looked him up and down. “And here I thought you were just eye candy.”

“Only if you have a sweet tooth.” He hadn’t known what to expect after the kiss on her porch, but he and his rapidly heating body loved her teasing.

She put her hands on her hips. “Why, Grumpy Caleb. If I didn’t know better, I’d think you had a sense of humor.”

“I have a lot of things. Wanna see?”

Blush flushed from her neck all the way to where her hairline began. He loved this side of her. All-business Lillian liked a good flirt. He was happy to oblige. “Grumpy Caleb?”

“That shoe seems to fit,” she said as she strode toward the kitchen with a grin. He followed.

Author Bio:

Marissa Clarke is a multi-award-winning, RITA nominated author of romance for adults and teens. She lives on the Texas Gulf Coast with her ever-patient husband, two cantankerous Cairn Terriers, and an abundance of bossy chickens.
She loves to hear from readers, so please reach out through social media or on the contact form on her website, http://www.marissaclarke.com

Website / Goodreads / Facebook / Twitter / Instagram / Pinterest


GIVEAWAY!
a Rafflecopter giveaway

Hosted by:
XBTBanner1

Sunday, August 14, 2022

Blog Tour & Giveaway for Assassinated By Love by S. Courtney

 

Assassinated By Love

The Illusive Lovers Series Book 1

by S Courtney

Genre: Dark Romance 

Ember (Emmy)
Why am I on a site like this?
Simple, my roommates.
My real life is a faรงade
I want to be told I'm a good girl
To be disciplined when wrong
To explore all my curiosities
I want to be the perfect submissive as much as he wants to dominate me
But there's something he's hiding
How can I trust him as my dom if he can't trust me with who he is?


Colin
Colin, that's who I am today
A persona that isn't even real
Locked the real me away before my first kill
After almost 20 years of pulling the trigger, I think about life on the outside
And it starts with this website
I thought it was all wrong until I met her
She's what I want as a submissive
We are learning this lifestyle together
Until she wanted to know more about me...
How do I make her understand?
If something happens to her, I'll set this world on fire

Amazon * Bookbub * Goodreads

**Find the rest of the series on Amazon!! ***

S Courtney is new to the published writing community but has been a lifelong writer and began creatively writing in junior high.

She is the author of the paranormal romance, the Bound Series, which includes Bound to You, Bound by Destiny, and Unapologetically Nessa which are available on paperback and kindle.

She is also the author of her contemporary romance, the Black Aces MC, a motorcycle club romance and the Sandman, a dark, slow burn paranormal romance.

Website * Facebook * Twitter * Instagram * Instagram * Bookbub * Amazon * Goodreads

Follow the tour HERE for special content and a giveaway!

$10 Amazon

a Rafflecopter giveaway

Book Blitz & Giveaway for Bratva Sweetheart by Sabine Barclay

Bratva Sweetheart
Sabine Barclay
(The Ivankov Brotherhood, #2)
Published by: Oliver Heber Books
Publication date: August 9th 2022
Genres: Adult, Contemporary, Mafia, Romance

She thought it was only for one night…

I’ve never let anyone into my life.

At least not like her. Not until her.

She sees a side of me that isn’t the bratva monster everyone else believes.

Now that she knows, she’s mine.

Mine to keep and protect. Mine to please. In return, it’s her love I crave. She’s my soulmate.

Every kiss, every touch will take her to her limits, and I’ll be the one to catch her.

Bratva Sweetheart is an interconnecting, standalone Dark Mafia Romance with a HEA and no cliffhanger. It contains extra-steamy scenes that will make your toes curl and your granny blush. This is book two in The Ivankov Brotherhood, a six-book series that’ll keep you warm at night.

Goodreads / Amazon

EXCERPT:

I can’t help but love people watching in a strip club. It’s New York City, so there’s usually something shady going on somewhere. Sometimes it’s more than just a lap dance. Sometimes it’s a guy getting thrown out for trying to make it more than just a lap dance. And sometimes you see the most unlikely people conducting business. I’m certain that’s one of the club owners. Pussycats. How utterly unoriginal. But damn, he can call this place whatever he wants. He’s hot.

“Bourbon on the rocks with a splash of water.”

“If you drank vodka, you wouldn’t need to dilute the taste.”

That voice. It’s sin waiting to happen. I look to my left, and the man who’d been in the corner talking to a rather large Italian-looking guy is now beside me. He was hot from a distance. He’s Lucifer in a suit up close. Are my panties on the floor? Those blue eyes might have just made them drop. They’re certainly wetter than they were a few minutes ago, watching Todd and the understudy stripper. God, I can be a b*tch. The girl is just doing her job.

“I had a bad experience with vodka in college. I steer clear.”

“Made yourself sick?”

“And if I’d like to continue to enjoy orange juice without being certain I taste vodka, I stay away.”

I offer him what I hope is a slightly sarcastic yet sexy smiley kind of smirk. From the way he’s grinning, it either worked, or he thinks I’m batsh*t. Oh! Maybe he did like it. He smells amazing, and now his chest is practically against the side of my shoulder. I can smell the hint of vodka on his breath, and for once, it doesn’t make me want to shiver and turn away.

“You didn’t look like you were having a good time earlier. Boyfriend not paying enough attention? Or perhaps too much attention?”

“He’s not my boyfriend.”

“Your date then.”

“Not a date. Those both imply romance. That’s not our arrangement. Partners in crime. Partners in fun. Definitely not partners in life.” I cock an eyebrow, waiting to see how he responds to me basically admitting that Todd is a f*ck buddy. We tried going on a couple dates. We enjoyed each other’s company, and we really enjoy having sex together, but no sparks ever flew for either of us.

“So you came for an appetizer, and I suppose you’re supposed to be the main course later.”

I look back over my shoulder and can’t find Todd. He’s not at the table I just left. I wonder if he went to the bathroom. He better not be taking care of anything, otherwise, I’ll have to do all the work to get him revved up again. Sometimes we enjoy the foreplay, but that wasn’t the deal tonight.

“Something like that.”

“But only one of you gets to sample. That hardly seems fair.”

“It’s fine for tonight.” Todd and I have been to clubs that allow us to do more than just watch. He might get a lap dance, and I might get his fingers. I might sit on his lap while he f*cks me, and I get a lap dance. We’re kinky like that, but we’ve never had a full-on threesome. Women just don’t interest me enough for that. Now two guys? One can only wish.

Mr. No Name shakes his head when the bartender approaches, and I reach for my purse. Before I can insist that I pay, he’s picking up both of our drinks and turning away from the guy. I don’t know what to say beyond a mumbled thanks. I follow this guy, which I know is ridiculous, but I’m too damn curious for my own good. He steers us away from the men in the corner where I first spotted him. There’s another man who looks so much like him they could be twins. My mystery man nods to his lookalike before taking us to a corner table on the opposite side of the stage.

“You can see if your friend returns. That way you won’t miss him.”

There’s something about his tone. Those two sentences have more than one meaning. As I meet his gaze, I can see it just as much as I heard it.

“Thank you for my drink. But I usually don’t accept drinks from strangers.”

“Good thing you watched it being poured. I’m Bogdan Kutsenko.”

Oh, holy f*cking sh*t. I thought he might be, but now I know. He’s a f*cking billionaire. He and his brothers own a slew of strip clubs, casinos, commercial developments, and Lord only knows what else. And I’m fairly certain that whatever else is not even close to legal. I’ve heard the rumors. Russian mafia.

“You recognize my name. Should I let you go back to your friend?”

Author Bio:

Sabine Barclay, a nom de plume also writing Historical Romance as Celeste Barclay, lives near the Southern California coast with her husband and sons. Growing up in the Midwest, Sabine enjoyed spending as much time in and on the water as she could. Now she lives near the beach. She's an avid swimmer, a hopeful future surfer, and a former rower. Before becoming a full-time author, Sabine was a Social Studies and English teacher. She holds degrees in International Affairs (BA), Secondary Social Science (MAT), and Political Management (MPS). She channels that knowledge into creating engrossing contemporary romances that will make your toes curl and your granny blush.

Website / Goodreads / Facebook Page / Facebook Group / Amazon / Instagram / Newsletter

GIVEAWAY!

Hosted by:
XBTBanner1

Book Blitz & Giveaway for The Devil's Den by Lilian Harris

The Devil’s Den
Lilian Harris
(Cavaleri Brothers, #4)
Publication date: August 13th 2022
Genres: Adult, Dark Romance, Suspense

He was the boy held captive in the basement. I was the girl who knew.

But I never told a soul. I had innocent lives to protect. And this was the only way.

He was my friend first. My lover second. We wanted to be free, to make a life together. But that was a dream we knew would never come true.

Prisoners of my ruthless father, we could not escape the horror we were forced to endure-until I drew a weapon on the only boy who ever loved me.

And as they drag me away, screaming his name, I hope he’s still breathing.

Because our story, it’s not over yet.
*

Author note: This story contains dark themes and scenes depicting SA.

Goodreads / Amazon

EXCERPT:

“What are you thinking about?” he asks, rubbing his thumb over the top of my hand, my head lying over his shoulder.

“That I have ugly hair.”

“What?” He jerks his head back in an instant. “Who gave you that idea?” The way he stares, it’s not with anger at me, but for what I just said.

I shrug, avoiding his gaze by staring at my bare feet. After a few seconds, he snakes a hand under his pillow and retrieves something. In his palm is the notepad I once gave him.

But as I look at it, as he turns to open a page, I let out a small gasp, my stomach flipping all over again.

I can’t stop staring.

My breathing goes ragged.

I’m there on the page, in a long wispy dress, my hair caught in the wind, skipping among flowers, butterflies floating around me, like he knew that’s how he makes me feel. But that’s silly, of course, there’d be butterflies in a meadow. That’s what this is. He continues to turn, page after page, and I find more of me on every single one.

He’s been drawing me this whole time? Why?

He gazes straight at me, the crooked smile reaching the far corner of his mouth. “Your hair reminds me of the sun, and the sun is beautiful.”

My heart flutters in my chest, tears growing within my eyes. And his face, the one that barely ever smiles anymore, grins so wide for me now. “Did you just call me beautiful?” I whisper with a thread of shock, because there’s no way he said that.

He raises a shoulder with a smirk. “I may have.”

My mouth spreads into a smile of my own, those butterflies in my stomach flying higher. And my head, it falls right over his shoulder, his arm draping around my back. “I think you’re kinda beautiful too.”

With a deep sigh, his head slants over mine and we stay that way until it’s time for me to go, wishing I didn’t have to.

Author Bio:

For Lilian, a love of writing began with a love of books. From Goosebumps to romance novels with sexy men on the cover, she loved them all. It’s no surprise that at the age of eight she started writing poetry and lyrics, and hasn’t stopped writing since.

She was born in Azerbaijan, and currently resides in Long Island, N.Y. with her husband, three kids, and a dog named Gatorade. Even though she has a law degree, she isn’t practicing. When she isn’t writing or reading, Lilian is baking or cooking up a storm. And once the kids are in bed, there’s usually a glass of red in her hand. Can’t just survive on coffee alone!

Website / Goodreads / Facebook / Twitter / Bookbub / Instagram / TikTok / Newlsetter

GIVEAWAY!
a Rafflecopter giveaway

Hosted by:
XBTBanner1

Saturday, August 13, 2022

Pre-Order Blitz & Giveaway for A Foster Fling Anthology

A Foster Fling Anthology
Publication date: September 10th 2022
Genres: Adult, Contemporary, Romance

Seven families.

Seven forbidden trysts.

Seven decadent romances.

Get lost in the streets of Urban Decay where moral lines are crossed.

Where The Tower looms in the distance, and the Destructive Harbor is just beyond the shore.

Hidden in the Depravity of the Dark, Bury Me Alive as we crawl Under the Skin of right and wrong. And remember, If I Can’t Have You, then no one will.

In this system, the family rules are blurred, and lines are crossed.

A Foster Fling is a limited-edition romance anthology collection from USA Today and Bestselling Authors.

Add to Goodreads / Pre-order

SNEAK PEEKS:

If I Can’t Have You – Jordain Knolls

I don’t remember much about the kid but I remember the way he looked at me once we were alone. The air shifted, like the oxygen suddenly disappeared. My breath was caught in my throat. I felt like I was on fire, and I knew it wasn’t the liquor anymore making me feel this way

I swallowed hard, trying my fucking hardest to stay calm. He stood from the bed, his gaze never leaving mine as he stalked toward me.

For fourteen, he was intimidating.

He leaned down, placing his hands on either side of my head. His gaze floated across every part of my face. Time was fucking frozen, but I was spiraling.

“What are you doing?” I whispered, my voice cracking.

“Kissing you.” Before I could interject, his lips crashed down on mine.

I was done for. Melting into the bean bag chair as a wave of emotions crashed through me like an angry sea. So many thoughts were going through my head.

I’ve never kissed a boy before.

Why did I like it so much?

Where is Gabe?

Why is he kissing me?

But the main one stirring in my head was what is he going to do next?

I never got that answer.

I never would.

Because while he was kissing me, Gabe was in our dads office, loading a shot gun, putting it to his head, and pulling the trigger.

The rest of that night and so many months after were one giant blur and My life crashed and burned. I never saw that Forster kid again.

And every night since, I’ve spent my time dousing my pain with the Lords amber embrace.

Destructive Harbor – Ally Vance

When I picked up my latest foster daughter from the social services office, I found a young, woman who was little more than a shell veiled with defiance. It called to my protective urges, and I knew I had to take her. The report I was given when they told me they had another foster child for me detailed a troubled past, the reason she was thrown into the system, along with the history of previous foster parents she’d had.

It’s a game of chance when someone enters the system, whether they’ll end up in a loving, nurturing home, or with someone who does it for the paycheck. I won’t deny that the money isn’t a nice bonus, but it’s more than that.

Ten years ago my wife passed away suddenly from a heart attack, taking with her our unborn child and leaving me with my young son and a half-empty heart. I had a lot of love and care to give, so I applied to become a carer for the unwanted and lost children who needed a safe harbor to reside in.

What I didn’t expect was how deeply I would come to care for her, or how wrongly I would feel. There are boundaries that shouldn’t be crossed, and all I want is to hurtle straight over them to the other side.

I’m supposed to be the one offering her safety, comfort, and the love of a surrogate parent, but all I want to do is take her in ways I shouldn’t even consider, that I shouldn’t be dreaming about.

The quiet, reserved girl is calling out to the darker side of me, creating a storm in the harbor I’ve spent years creating, threatening to destroy it. The darkness of her eyes, contrasting with her honey-colored hair and fair skin made her far more appealing than I had any right to find her.

All my life I’ve given everything in me to those I’ve taken care of, have loved. But when Robyn Wymer walked through the door to my home, with her shaking hand clutching mine, I had no idea what kind of storm was about to be unleashed, and what the lasting effects of that would be.

GIVEAWAY!
a Rafflecopter giveaway

Hosted by:
XBTBanner1

Friday, August 12, 2022

Blog Tour, Character Guest Post, Review, & Giveaway for Shielding the Tiny Target by Deena Alexander

 

Character Guest Post

Jack Moretta

 

Hey there, I’m Jack Moretta, and I’m a volunteer firefighter with Seaport Fire and Rescue, at least for the moment. My life has been at a bit of a crossroads of late, and I’m having a difficult time trying to figure out where I’m headed.

My mother has been…forgetful, lately. She’s having a tough time, and she recently fell and gave us all a wicked scare. My sister is in the process of selling her house so she can return to Seaport to care for my mom full-time. That being the case, I offered to take a six month leave of absence from my job as a firefighter in New York City to stay with Mom for the moment. While I’m in Seaport, thanks to the help of a good friend of my mom who stays with her when I need to answer a call, I’m able to keep in shape working as a volunteer firefighter in the town where I grew up, the town I couldn’t wait to leave once I was old enough.

Everything seems to be more or less in place—I’ll stay for six months then return to the city and pick up my old life—until I meet Ava Colburn and her rambunctious three-year-old daughter, Mischief. While I will admit to a spark of attraction for Ava, romance is the last thing on my mind. And I would never get involved with a woman with a child. Not again, not after I was hurt so badly in the past.

However, when I find out Ava’s in trouble, and her little girl is in danger, how can I walk away?

About Shielding the Tiny Target
Inspirational Romantic Suspense  
Setting - Long Island New York
  Love Inspired Suspense (July 26, 2022) 
Mass Market Paperback ‏ : ‎ 224 pages  
ISBN-10 ‏ : ‎ 1335587187
  ISBN-13 ‏ : ‎ 978-1335587183
  Digital ASIN ‏ : ‎ B09N7QBRJR
 

A little girl in peril…

And a killer in pursuit

Accepting help from Jack Moretta is widow Ava Colburn’s last chance after her late husband’s killers track her down and target her little girl. But after years on the run, it’s hard to trust anyone else with their lives—and even harder to trust Jack with her secrets. Could he be just what this little family needs to put the deadly past behind them?

From Love Inspired Suspense: Courage. Danger. Faith.
REVIEW
*I received a free copy of this book which I voluntarily chose to write an honest review for.

Danger, romance, and so much more. Meet Ava a single mom on the run trying to stay ahead of the man trying to kill her. Jack finds himself back in his home town taking care of his mother when they meet. He is a volunteer fireman which is how they meet but Ava is leery since her deceased husband was also a firefighter which is how he found himself in trouble before he was killed. They are thrown together for safety but faith as well as love ties them together making for a great read. I really liked it so I give it 4/5 stars.

About Deena Alexander

Deena grew up in a small town on the south shore of eastern Long Island, where she met and married her high school sweetheart. She recently relocated to Florida with her husband, three kids, son-in-law, and four dogs. Now she enjoys long walks in nature all year long, despite the occasional alligator or snake she sometimes encounters. Deena's love for writing developed when her youngest son was born and didn't sleep through the night, and she now works full-time as a writer and a freelance editor.

Author Links
Purchase Links
 
TOUR PARTICIPANTS  
August 1 - Baroness Book Trove – REVIEW  
August 1 - Brooke Blogs – GUEST POST  
August 2 – Escape With Dollycas Into A Good Book – REVIEW  
August 3 – Lady Hawkeye – SPOTLIGHT  
August 3 – Hearts & Scribbles – SPOTLIGHT  
August 4 – Diane Reviews Books – GUEST POST, INDIVIDUAL GIVEAWAY  
August 5 – My Journey Back – CHARACTER GUEST POST  
August 6 – Celticlady's Reviews – SPOTLIGHT  
August 7 – I'm All About Books – SPOTLIGHT  
August 7 – FUONLYKNEW -SPOTLIGHT 
August 8 – Maureen's Musings – SPOTLIGHT  
August 9 – My Reading Journeys – REVIEW  
August 10 – #BRVL Book Review Virginia Lee Blog – SPOTLIGHT  
August 10 – Novels Alive – REVIEW – SPOTLIGHT  
August 10 – Christy's Cozy Corners – REVIEW, GUEST POST  
August 11 – Reading Is My SuperPower – REVIEW  
August 11 – Reading, Writing & Stitch-Metic – SPOTLIGHT*, INDIVIDUAL GIVEAWAY 
August 12 – Books a Plenty Book Reviews – REVIEW, CHARACTER GUEST POST  
August 12 – MJB Reviewers – SPOTLIGHT  
August 13 – Reading Is My SuperPower – REVIEW  
August 14 – Sapphyria's Book Reviews – SPOTLIGHT
 
   
Have you signed up to be a Tour Host? Click Here to Find Details and Sign Up Today!  

Blog Tour & Giveaway for Discovery of the Five Senses by K.N. Smith

 

Discovery of the Five Senses

The Urban Boys Book 1

by K.N. Smith

Genre: YA Urban Fantasy Mystery Adventure Thriller 

Welcome or unwelcome. Fate has arrived.

"A captivating and poetic tale of mystery, fantasy, and reality tied together by action!" 5-stars, Lars Jackson, Amazon Customer

A suspenseful incident in a forbidden preserve heightens the senses of five friends. Sight, sound, touch, taste, and smell become super-gifts that forever change the world. But furious battles confront the boys as they try to understand their sensory super powers in a race to save mankind. With light beings and mysterious strangers complicating their plight, can the boys defeat the evil Druth before it’s too late? Get prepared for the twisting and grinding of this award-winning, action-adventure story — an edge-of-your-seat narrative for young and mature readers alike.

Amazon * Books2Read * Bookbub * Goodreads

K.N. Smith, winner of the “Best of” in the category of “Outstanding Young Adult Novel” at the Jessie Redmon Fauset Book Awards, is an author and passionate advocate of literacy and arts programs throughout the world. Her lyrical flair sweeps across pages that twist and grind through action-adventure and urban fantasy in edge-of-your-seat narratives. K.N. has over twenty-five years’ experience in communications and creative design as an award-winning consultant. Reading is still her foremost hobby. K.N. inspires people of all ages to reach their highest potential in their creative, educational, and life pursuits. Visit K.N. Smith at www.knsmith.com.

Follow the tour HERE for special content and TWO giveaways!

Giveaway #1 - $50 Visa Gift Card

a Rafflecopter giveaway

Giveaway #2 - $20 Amazon Gift Card 

a Rafflecopter giveaway

Alternate Cover Reveal for The Better Bully by Roxanne Tully

 

๐Ÿ’™๐”ธ๐•๐•ฅ๐•–๐•ฃ๐•Ÿ๐•’๐•ฅ๐•– ๐‘ช๐’๐’—๐’†๐’“ ๐‘น๐’†๐’—๐’†๐’‚๐’๐Ÿ’™


The Better Bully by @roxtully.author has a ๐˜€๐—ต๐—ถ๐—ป๐˜† ๐—ป๐—ฒ๐˜„ ๐—ฐ๐—ผ๐˜ƒ๐—ฒ๐—ฟ and we can’t get enough of it!


Roxanne is hosting a ๐—ต๐—ฎ๐—ฟ๐—ฑ๐—ฐ๐—ผ๐˜ƒ๐—ฒ๐—ฟ ๐—ด๐—ถ๐˜ƒ๐—ฒ๐—ฎ๐˜„๐—ฎ๐˜† to celebrate!! Don’t forget to sign up for her newsletter and enter the giveaway: 

http://eepurl.com/g5R-rz (also link in her bio)


๐ŸˆCollege Football

๐ŸˆEnemies to Lovers

๐ŸˆBrothers Best Friend

๐ŸˆGames, Parties & Brawls

 

๐™‚๐™š๐™ฉ ๐™ž๐™ฉ ๐™ฃ๐™ค๐™ฌ:

https://geni.us/tbbnc22


I am no stranger to sports romance but hot damn Reed & Violet's journey covers all the tropes!! Bully, enemies-to-lovers, brothers' best friend plus a whole side sauce of lust, passion & sexual tension!’ Kelsbookstagram

 

๐˜ผ๐™ช๐™™๐™ž๐™ค ๐™ฃ๐™–๐™ง๐™ง๐™–๐™ฉ๐™ž๐™ค๐™ฃ ๐™–๐™ก๐™จ๐™ค ๐™–๐™ซ๐™–๐™ž๐™ก๐™–๐™—๐™ก๐™š:

https://geni.us/tbbaudus (US)

https://geni.us/tbbauduk (UK)




Cover design: @ms_thebetty


 

@roxtully.author #roxannetully #midnightreadersbookpromotion #booksofinstagram #bookstagram #bookstagramfeatures #bookrecommendation #mustread #enemiestolovers #collageromance #romancebooksofinstagram #audible #audiobook #sportsromance #enemiestolovers #booksofinstagram #alternatecover #coverreveal