Legal Disclosure

Friday, January 28, 2022

Blog Tour, Review, & Giveaway for French Ghost by Corinne LaBalme

French Ghost

 (Paris Ghost Writer Series) 

 by Corinne LaBalme

 

About French Ghost

 
Cozy Mystery 1st in Series  
Setting - Paris  
Wild Rose Press (January 10, 2022) 
 Paperback ‏ : ‎ 304 pages 
 ISBN-10 ‏ : ‎ 1509239197 
 ISBN-13 ‏ : ‎ 978-1509239191 
 Digital ASIN ‏ : ‎ B09KK62XR1
 

Ghost-writer Melody Layne is stranded in Paris when the over-sexed but unloved French movie star who hired her to produce his memoir accidentally drowns before the interviews begin. It's a major financial relief when his enigmatic Spanish son re-hires her, but the seductive Carlos Ortega is strangely silent about his reasons for funding a feel-good bio about a father that he clearly despised. There's enough amour in the air for Melody to ignore this apparent paradox… at least until she uncovers a hidden cache of death threats addressed to the actor. For the French police, the sexy, secretive Spaniard – and sole heir to the actor's immense fortune – is suddenly a prime murder suspect. Can Melody's research into the Ghosts of Carlos-Past be enough to save her lover from prison?

REVIEW
*I received a free copy of this book which I voluntarily chose to write an honest review for.

Well this book is certainly different. We meet Melody as she embarks on a trip to France in order to work as a ghost writer for a famous French actor who is not a pleasant man. Before she can get started though he turns up dead leaving her at loose ends. She thinks things are horrid leaving her in a lurch when his secret son reaches out to hire her for a different book all together. This leads to all sorts of surprises as the story plays out. This makes for quite the intriguing read as you wonder what is really going on. Showcases French culture extremely well too making for a nice treat. I really liked it so I give it 4/5 stars.

About Corinne LaBalme

My first jobs after college (incredibly useful art history degree) were in the New York fashion industry (modeling, working for designers). When I gave up on my Greenwich Village walk-up (after realizing that I couldn’t bear to smoosh the cockroaches in my shower because they were a ‘family’), I cut out to Paris where I became Fashion Editor for the English language magazine PASSION.

I subsequently wrote and edited the gourmet destination guide LA BELLE FRANCE for fifteen years while freelancing for the NEW YORK TIMES Travel section, various in-flight magazines, and guide books (GAULT MILLAU, VIRGIN, ZAGAT). From 2011 – 2012, I wrote screenplays for the PBS travel series CUISINE CULTURE.

The cinema figures in FRENCH GHOST are loosely based on stars I’ve interviewed (and been groped by); the restaurateurs in Book 2 (FRENCH TOAST) are drawn from the lovely, often impractical, chefs I met through LA BELLE FRANCE.

I suspect that Book 3 will toss Melody Layne into the cut-throat Paris fashion scene. May the Gods of Ghosting have mercy on her soul…

Author Links  
Twitter @corinnelabalme  
Instagram corinnelabalme  
 
 
TOUR PARTICIPANTS  
January 17 – Celticlady's Reviews – SPOTLIGHT  
January 18 – Ascroft, eh?- AUTHOR INTERVIEW  
January 18 – Sapphyria's Book Reviews – SPOTLIGHT  
January 19 – Brooke Blogs – SPOTLIGHT  
January 20 – Socrates Book Reviews – SPOTLIGHT  
January 21 – I Read What You Write – GUEST POST  
January 22 – Here's How It Happened – CHARACTER GUEST POST  
January 22 – Escape With Dollycas Into A Good Book - SPOTLIGHT  
January 23 – FUONLYKNEW – SPOTLIGHT  
January 23 – The Mystery Section – SPOTLIGHT  
January 24 – StoreyBook Reviews – SPOTLIGHT  
January 25 – Literary Gold – AUTHOR INTERVIEW  
January 26 – Brianne's Book Reviews – REVIEW  
January 27 – Maureen's Musings – SPOTLIGHT  
January 28 – Books a Plenty Book Reviews – REVIEW  
January 29 – Nellie's Book Nook – REVIEW, CHARACTER INTERVIEW  
January 30 – BookishKelly2020 – SPOTLIGHT  
January 30 – Wickedly Romance – CHARACTER GUEST POST 
 
   
 
   
Have you signed up to be a Tour Host? Click Here to Find Details and Sign Up Today!
 

Blog Tour & Giveaway for Rogue by M.D. Stewart

 

Rogue

Black Dagger MC Book 1

by M.D. Stewart

Genre: Contemporary MC Romance 

With a corrupt cop and an escaped killer hunting them, can Rogue do the impossible and save Stevie?
Stevie Anderson barely eluded death when deranged serial killer, Paul Turner, murdered her entire family before setting their house on fire. While in protective custody, she’s hidden where the killer would least suspect — the home of a biker in the Black Dagger Motorcycle Club.
Mac “Rogue” Steele resisted his twin’s suggestion to hide a federal protection witness in his home; until he gets to know the shy but charming woman. With a bruised heart, scarred body, and beautiful soul, it doesn’t take long for Stevie to claim his cynical heart.
After her family’s killer contacts Stevie from his prison cell, Rogue takes her on the run through the hills and hollows of southern West Virginia. Relying on the help of his MC, Rogue desperately searches for a way to keep Stevie alive.

I was born and raised in southern West Virginia. At eighteen, I married a man I met in college and even though we went our separate ways, he gave me two wonderful children. I've always loved reading and I'd write poems and short stories for as long as I could hold a crayon, pen or pencil. Once I realized I could self-publish I got excited and started writing down the stories of my characters that live in my head. When I'm not writing my husband and I can the vegetables we grow in our garden, take care of our pet chickens or play with our two cats.

Website * Facebook * Twitter * Instagram * TikTok * Bookbub * Amazon * Goodreads

Follow the tour HERE for special content and a giveaway!

Signed Copy of Rogue (US only),

$10 Amazon giftcard (WW)

1 winner each!

a Rafflecopter giveaway

Book Blitz & Giveaway for Violet Spark by Elsa Jade & Erin Kellison

Violet Spark
Elsa Jade & Erin Kellison
(Butterfly Witch, #1)
Publication date: January 24th 2022
Genres: Adult, New Adult, Urban Fantasy

Imogen Taylor: Artist. College dropout. Gamer. Screwup.

I had big plans for art school in California, but when the best mom in the world—mine—needed help, I came home to Arbolito, Arizona instead. I even got my old high school job back, making smoothies at the Desert Freeze…in winter.

So, yeah, by day, my life is a cold, tropical-hued hell. But at night, I escape reality by plugging into my favorite video game, Legendelirium, to become a powerful, sexy witch, going on epic quests while vanquishing baddies.

Until a cute guy from my gaming world shows up at work, gives me the worst kiss ever, and my reality and fantasy lives get blended by purple goo laced with lethal, nanorobotic technology.

Now, I’ve got powers—strange, witchy ones. Scary people are after me, and I don’t know who to trust. And, get this. Somehow, it’s up to me to defeat them, or it’s game over.

Enter the fast, fun, urban fantasy adventure of the BUTTERFLY WITCH series, where magic and science become one—mostly accidentally.

* This is a standalone first book in the brand-new BUTTERFLY WITCH series. Contains swearing, some intense action scenes (low gore), super-slow-burn romantic interest (also low gore), and does not end on a cliffhanger—but, yeah, there’s more to come! *

Goodreads / Amazon / Barnes & Noble / iBooks / Kobo / Google Play

EXCERPT:

A towering black-cloaked monolith of a man stalked me through my dreams. I ran, but too slow, my steps and my heart pounding to the ominous beat of The Imperial March

I cracked an eyelid, fumbled for my phone, and swiped my thumb across the clock app. Shit. Somehow I’d snoozed Darth Vader twice already and now had only fifteen minutes left before the start of my shift as manager at the Desert Freeze. I swung my feet to the floor.

And I stepped on Gwumpki.

With a vicious hiss, the ugly brown monster with his cabbage-green eyes buried all twenty-one claws in my bare ankle.

I yelped and flinched back, accidentally flipping the damned polydactyl menace—still clinging to my foot—up onto the mattress. For one yowling heartbeat, I was tangled in fleece blanket, various wires trailing to my gaming system, and half-feral feline. “Motherf—”

A rap at the door. “Imogen! Are you up? You’re going to be late for work.”

As if I didn’t know that. “I’m up.” Sort of, but not like anybody was watching.

The damn cat had probably sneaked in yesterday while I was at work, hunkered down while I gamed all night, just so he could attack me this morning while I was weak.

I wriggled my foot out of his clutches after one last, nasty scratch across the back of my hand. Under the blanket, Gwumpki growled, brown tail lashing across my phone.

I snatched the 3G embarrassment of a phone out from behind him. “Hate you too.”

In the bathroom, the menthol odor of Mom’s CBD cream was almost as sharp as claws in my nose. She must’ve had a hard night, but I hadn’t heard anything through my headphones. Guilt bit into me even harder.

Holding my breath, I peed, washed my hands, slicked my wet fingers through my hair to pull every long brown strand into a ponytail per the Desert Freeze employee handbook rules, and tugged on jeans and yesterday’s “Freeze Your Life Away!” t-shirt. It wasn’t that dirty.

Except for the smear of blood. But that was fresh. “Dammit, Gwump.” I swabbed at the stain, mostly making it bigger.

“Imogen! Breakfast is ready!”

“Coming.” The thick sizzle-smell of scrambled eggs and veg was like quick-set concrete I had to wade through down the hall to the kitchen. I checked my texts, saw the one last night from Swann, and quickly stuffed the phone in my back pocket. Ugh, couldn’t think about that right now.

“No time to eat, Mom.” I grabbed a travel mug from the drying rack next to the sink and poured myself half the coffee.

“If you didn’t stay up so late…” Coming around the end of the kitchen counter, she held out a small container. The reusable plastic was scarred from thousands of baked zitis over the decade that she’d been a psychiatric nurse on the late shift. “You can’t keep playing your life away, Imogen.”

“I’ll just grab something from work,” I said as I backed away from the leftovers.

Her shuffling steps were too slow to catch me, and I darted out of the kitchen, grabbing my bag from the low table in the front hall. It was like high school all over again.

Except worse.

“Have a good day,” she called from the kitchen. “Love you, honey.”

“Love you too.” But I was already shutting the door between us.

The chilly desert morning air was like a slap in the face—one of those light slaps an evil lord gives his soon-to-be-dead minion, halfway between amused and alarming. Not that Arbolito, Arizona had a lot of evil lords. It didn’t have a lot of anything besides strip malls. Mom bought half the Mission Revival duplex in this suburban subdivision for its magnet school, not its originality.

Not that it ever got that chilly. But fifties was cold enough for my thin blood that I wished I was still snuggled in my fleecy blanket.

Except Gwumpki was there, wrapped up like the ground chuck cabbage roll he was named after. And now I had, like, ten minutes to get to work.

With a sigh, I balanced the coffee in the crook of my arm while I wrestled with the Fiesta’s finicky lock. Wouldn’t it just be my luck if the key broke off?

The top popped off the travel mug, and black coffee sloshed…

But I caught it with just a tiny splash across the back of my claw-marked hand. “Ha!” No caffeine lost.

It’s the little victories in life that matter.

And I made it to the Desert Freeze with two minutes to spare.

Author Bio:

Paranormal romance and science fiction romance for everyone who howls at the moon or looks up at the stars to dream. Learn more about Elsa Jade and the worlds of the Mating Season, Mating Fever & Intergalactic Dating Agency -- and sign up for the New Release Alert -- at http://elsajade.com

Latest News: See the profiles of the sexy aliens of the #IntergalacticDatingAgency in the free sneak peek at Instafreebie. http://instafreebie.com/book/15688

Newsletter / Goodreads / Facebook / Instagram / Bookbub

--

Erin Kellison is the bestselling author of the Dragons of Bloodfire series, the Reveler series, and the Shadow series. She writes urban fantasy, paranormal romance, and science fiction romance. She loves other worlds and visits them as often as possible via movies and books and her kids' imaginations. When not daydreaming or writing, she's goofing off with her family in sunny Arizona.

Newsletter / Goodreads / Facebook / Instagram / Bookbub

GIVEAWAY!
a Rafflecopter giveaway

Hosted by:
XBTBanner1

Pre-Order Blitz for Monstrous by Harper A. Brooks

 

Title: Monstrous
Author: Harper A. Brooks
Genre: Paranormal Romance
Cover Designer: Sarabatdesigns
Publication Date: Feb. 24th, 2022
Hosted by: Lady Amber's PR

Blurb:

The dark voices aren’t real, they say.

They tell me it’s all in my head.

But the monsters want to play, you see.

So they’ll come for me in my bed.

~

I’m still haunted by the monsters of my past.

And they remember me, too…

All I want is to feel normal. But the pills that numb the pain end up stripping me of who I am until I’m left feeling hollow.

When I stop taking them, I can see clearly again, and after so much darkness and tragedy, I’ve found myself.

Then come the voices…

Monsters.

Three of them.

Dark shadowy things that I thought only dwelled in my nightmares—they’re real. And they’ve been waiting for me to come home.

They want to open my mind to things I can hardly imagine, in my life and in the bedroom. But I’m scared. I’ve been running from my fears for years, and now these monsters want to claim me as theirs.

They promise me protection from a far more dangerous threat, an evil that tried to take my life before and wants to finish the job.

Am I losing my mind?

Can this really be happening?

I have a bad feeling that no matter what I do, I’m going to be devoured in the end.

**Monstrous is an ultra steamy paranormal romance novella. This standalone is meant for those who like to embrace the things that go bump in the night instead of running from them.**

NOW AVAILABLE FOR PRE-ORDER!


 


Harper A. Brooks lives in a small town on the New Jersey shore. Even though classic authors have always filled her bookshelves, she finds her writing muse drawn to the dark, magical, and romantic. But when she isn't creating entire worlds with sexy shifters or legendary love stories, you can find her either with a good cup of coffee in hand or at home snuggling with her furry, four-legged son, Sammy.

She writes urban fantasy and paranormal romance.

RONE Award Winner

USA TODAY Bestselling Author

International Bestselling Author

Author Links:

Amazon | Twitter | Goodreads | Website 

Instagram | Facebook | Bookbub | Reader Group

NOW AVAILABLE FOR PRE-ORDER!


Book Blitz & Giveaway for Killer Runway by Daria White

Killer Runway
Daria White
(Bianca Wallace Mysteries, #2)
Publication date: January 25th 2022
Genres: Adult, Cozy Mystery

Bianca’s determined to live a normal life in Edenville with her family, and she has no intention of getting involved in another case. While attending a fashion show, a model, also a childhood friend of her sister, collapses off the runway. Dead. Not the show Bianca planned on attending.

Detective Sims shows up to solve the case, but Bianca can’t keep silent. Too many clues are surfacing, and with a month-long fashion event in town, the suspects remain in Edenville. There’s no harm in Bianca investigating one more time, though Detective Sims wants her to stay away.

Can she discover the motive behind this unexpected death? Bianca’s life at risk with another killer isn’t wise. Not to mention the lives of her loved ones.

Goodreads / Amazon / Barnes & Noble / iBooks / Kobo

EXCERPT:

Bianca returned to her seat. “I know, Mel. It’s just unnerving. She’s almost seventeen, has a boyfriend, and close to graduating high school.”

A hmm escaped Melanie’s lips. “I know. I still can’t believe it, but enough of that. We’re here to support Sherry and have some fun!”

Bianca giggled at her sister’s enthusiasm, forgetting the empty nester syndrome that was creeping up her spine. Once 112’s song concluded, the lights dimmed. A shush took over the room, and Bianca crossed her legs. Melanie practically squealed in her seat. Spotlights and special lighting highlighted the catwalk. Then Bianca heard a woman’s voice over the microphone.

Thanks to the camera zooming in, Bianca could get a better look at the image on the monitor. The woman was curvy, with long, strawberry-blonde hair and a bright smile dancing across her full face. Though she had only talked to her through Zoom when she hired her, Bianca recognized Giselle Porter. “Welcome, ladies and gentlemen. I’m your host, Giselle, and I’m happy to present to you this evening, our Clique Classic fashion showcase!”

The audience applauded and cheered.

“Amazing!” Melanie squealed.

Giselle continued. “We’ll be including our classic pieces this evening. “I’m also pleased to announce that since the scenery of this Edenville has struck me, I want our models to have their pictures taken around town after tonight’s first show! So… we’re going to be in Edenville for the next month!” The crowd cheered again.

“All month? That’s amazing!” Melanie exclaimed to her sister over the applause.

Bianca’s lips parted, speechless. Imagine how much publicity a month-long fashion event would bring to the town? Were more models attending? That would be a perfect networking opportunity for Bianca, since she did the graphics for the fashion show. Giselle already wrote a five-star review on her website. It was a matter of time before new clients came Bianca’s way.

Giselle said, “For tonight, we’re going to give you a preview of our upcoming summer line!”

More cheers, and whoops erupted from the crowd. Bianca giggled at the excitement. While she purchased nothing from Clique Classic herself—too out-of-the-box for her simple taste—the clothing line had a few items that piqued her interest. When she spotted Alyssa making her way back to her seat, Bianca stood to her feet. She noticed Alyssa looked back a few times, but she didn’t break her stride. When her daughter reached her, she touched her arm.

“Everything okay?” she asked her.

Alyssa shrugged. “Sure I guess. I thought I saw… I’m sure it was nothing.” She sat in her chair and adjusted in her seat.

“What? Something happen?” Melanie leaned over to hear.

Bianca sat next to her daughter. She didn’t know why her mind returned to the man from the day before. Sandy brown haired man who’d been looking for Sherry. “What did you see?”

Alyssa shook her head. “I couldn’t tell Mom. Like I said, it was probably nothing. There’s a lot of people here, anyway.” Alyssa tucked a curl behind her ear, and while Bianca didn’t want to accuse her daughter of not telling the truth, her mother’s intuition sensed there was more to the story.

“Here we go!” Melanie pointed to the stage.

Bianca refocused and joined in the cheering as the first line of models came from behind the sheer curtains. Hands on their hips, the women walked the catwalk as if they owned it. Black and white were their colors. A platinum blonde wore a block-colored dress, black and white. The other woman’s hair was jet black, long, and she was wearing a striped black-and-white dress.

“I love the stripes,” Melanie chimed in her ear, despite the loud music.

Bianca pointed to the platinum blonde. “I think I like hers better.”

Melanie nudged her shoulder as the next set of models joined the stage. The first two exited.

Giselle continued. “Short and sweet is the cool, summery look here, ladies and gentlemen. Our models are wearing khaki elastic shorts with red-orange jungle print tops, which look so cute with their open necks and cap sleeves. You can’t go wrong in this simple yet stylish outfit.”

The audience applauded once more.

Alyssa’s mouth dropped. “I love it!”

“Not bad,” Bianca commented, although she couldn’t see herself in red-orange. Covering her mouth, she stifled her giggle.

“There’s Sherry!” Melanie exclaimed while pointing towards the stage.

Bianca smiled while admiring Sherry’s outfit. Her knee-length, pearl-white dress with a jewel neckline was breathtaking. Her shoes? Red pumps. The camera zoomed in on Sherry’s face briefly, showcasing her flawless complexion. Bianca had to ask her about the red pumps. The height of the heel was perfect.

“Is she okay?” Alyssa asked.

Bianca blinked, focusing back on Sherry’s face. The model touched a hand to her forehead for a moment, but then placed a hand on her hip. She continued her model walk, swaying to the runway music.

“If you’re looking for an ensemble on a special night out, you’ll love this sleek yet stylish pearl white dress,” Giselle said.

Bianca stared at Sherry. The woman lost her balance but tried to play it off. She forced a smile and continued.

“Something’s not right,” Melanie said.

“I know.” Bianca couldn’t pinpoint it, but despite Sherry’s flawless makeup, she looked pale.

Author Bio:

Daria has lived in Texas for most of her life. She never liked reading as a kid. In fact, she almost hated it. However, as she grew up that all changed. Though she received her degree in healthcare management, Daria kept her writing as a hobby. She meant it to be private and her own way of expressing herself. It never crossed her mind to publish until she was in college. She took a chance and published. It worked!

 

Website / Goodreads / Twitter / Instagram


GIVEAWAY!
a Rafflecopter giveaway

Hosted by:
XBTBanner1

Thursday, January 27, 2022

Monsters' Touch by Jewel Killian

 Monsters' Touch by Jewel Killian
*I received a free copy of this book which I voluntarily chose to write an honest review for.

OMG I had so much fun with this book!! It is totally different from all the other books that I read. We meet Lily as she is going through a huge depression which has taken over her life creating huge gaps of missing time that she cannot account for. She is pretty much hiding from everyone and everything. What she doesn't now is that a group of four demons are possessing her in order to harvest souls as they pass in order to place well in a trial in their home plane. Things start straight forward enough then she starts being able to kick them out, see things, and pretty much be aware when she shouldn't be. This makes for quite the intriguing story as this all plays out and they manage to fall in love. I loved her ingenuity when it came to finally being able to physically be with them. Made for quite the fascinatingly fun read that is sure to delight fans of supernatural RH romance. I totally loved it so I give it 5/5 stars.

Blog Tour, Review, & Giveaway for Shattered Midnight by Dhonielle Clayton

I am thrilled to be hosting a spot on the SHATTERED MIDNIGHT by Dhonielle Clayton Blog Tour hosted by Rockstar Book Tours. Check out my post and make sure to enter the giveaway!

 About The Book:

Title: SHATTERED MIDNIGHT (The Mirror #2)

Author: Dhonielle Clayton

Pub. Date: January 18, 2022

Publisher: Disney-Hyperion

Formats: Hardcover, eBook, audiobook

Pages: 304

Find it: GoodreadsAmazon, Kindle,  AudibleB&NiBooks, KoboTBD, Bookshop.org

The Mirror: Shattered Midnight is the second novel in the innovative four-book fairy-tale series written by Julie C. Dao, Dhonielle Clayton, J.C. Cervantes, and L. L. McKinney, following one family over several generations, and the curse that plagues it.

Zora Broussard has arrived in New Orleans with not much more than a bag of clothes, a beautiful voice, and a pair of enchanted red shoes. Running from a tragic accident caused by her magic, Zora wants nothing more than to blend in, as well as to avoid her overbearing aunt and mean-spirited cousins. Music becomes Zora’s only means of escape, yet she wonders if she should give it all up to remove the powers that make her a target, especially as a Black woman in the South.

But when Zora gets the chance to perform in a prominent jazz club, she meets a sweet white pianist named Phillip with magic of his own, including a strange mirror that foretells their future together. Falling into a forbidden love, Zora and Phillip must keep their relationship a secret. And soon the two discover the complicated connection between their respective families, a connection that could lead to catastrophe for them both. In the era of segregation and speakeasies, Zora must change her destiny and fight for the one she loves . . . or risk losing everything. 


Grab Book 1, BROKEN WISH now!

REVIEW
*I received a free copy of this book which I voluntarily chose to write an honest review for.
 
I must admit that I did not read book one in this series before I read this one, but I was able to follow along with no problems. I am interested in back tracking to book one now though as they are interconnected filling in some back story of the mirror in this one. We meet Zora who had to flee her home in NYC after a horrid accident she caused in order to not be found out. She gets sent to her Aunt in New Orleans who leads a hugely different lifestyle then she is used to. Add in the fact that this takes place back in the 1920s when segregation was the norm and she is colored. While trying to find a way to be somewhat happy she meets a handsome young man who just happens to be white making it almost impossible for them to be together. Add is some magic, danger, and family drama to get a story that will keep you hooked from page one all the way to the end which totally surprised me. I will have to give further books in this series a shot to see how this all plays out in the end. Quite the enjoyable read for fans of historical supernatural romances. I really liked it so I give it 4/5 stars.

About Dhonielle:

Dhonielle Clayton is a New York Times Bestselling author of The Belles series, the coauthor of the Tiny Pretty Things duology which debuts as a Netflix original series soon, and the author of the forthcoming MG fantasy series The Marvellers. She hails from the Washington, D.C. suburbs on the Maryland side. She taught secondary school for several years, and is a former elementary and middle school librarian. She is COO of the non-profit We Need Diverse Books, and co-founder of CAKE Literary, a creative kitchen whipping up decadent—and decidedly diverse—literary confections for middle grade, young adult, and women’s fiction readers. She’s an avid traveler, and always on the hunt for magic and mischief. 

Website | Twitter | Facebook | Instagram | Goodreads | Amazon | BookBub

Giveaway Details:

3 winners will receive a finished copy of SHATTERED MIDNIGHT, US Only.


Tour Schedule:

Week One:

1/1/2022

YA Books Central

Excerpt

Week Two:

1/2/2022

Simplybeccamee

Review

1/3/2022

The Bookwyrm's Den

Review

1/4/2022

Kait Plus Books

Review

1/5/2022

Emelie's Books

Review

1/6/2022

Rajiv's Reviews

Review

1/7/2022

More Books Please blog

Review

1/8/2022

Cocoa With Books

Review

Week Three:

1/9/2022

Bri's Book Nook

Review

1/10/2022

@enjoyingbooksagain

Review

1/11/2022

Sometimes Leelynn Reads

Review

1/12/2022

Locks, Hooks and Books

Review

1/13/2022

@moonlight_rendezvous

Review

1/14/2022

@bookisheclectic

Review

1/15/2022

Lexijava_Bookish

Review

Week Four:

1/16/2022

@jypsylynn

Review

1/17/2022

History From A Woman's Perspective

Review

1/18/2022

The Momma Spot

Review

1/19/2022

thecaffeinated.reader

Review

1/20/2022

onemused

Review

1/21/2022

Lifestyle of Me

Review

1/22/2022

Stuck in the Stacks

Review

Week Five:

1/23/2022

A Bookish Dream

Review

1/24/2022

@drewsim12

Review

1/25/2022

coffeebooksandmascara

Review

1/26/2022

Fire and Ice

Review

1/27/2022

Books a Plenty Book Reviews

Review

1/28/2022

@abackwardsstory

Review

1/29/2022

BookBriefs

Review

Week Six:

1/30/2022

Momfluenster

IG Post

1/31/2022

Popthebutterfly Reads

Review


Release Blitz for Greed by Eva CHarles

Greed, the first book in the dark and gripping romance in the all-new A Sinful Empire Trilogy from bestselling author Eva Charles is available now!

Some girls grow up in castles with fortresses to protect them from monsters.
Other girls grow up in castles with fortresses to protect the monsters.
I am both these girls.

Antonio Huntsman comes to call soon after my father dies.
Unannounced, unapologetic, and unmistakably in charge.
With a dangerous gaze and bespoke suit, he looks every bit the man who haunts my dreams.

I'm sure he wants the priceless vineyards.
They’ll be the crowning jewel of his empire.
But I’m wrong.
He wants me.

Grab your copy today!
Amazon: https://amzn.to/3nFNGWK
Amazon Worldwide: http://mybook.to/GreedEC
Apple Books: https://apple.co/2ZuGh45
Nook: https://bit.ly/3jDzGLK
Kobo: https://bit.ly/3mjgGUs

Add Greed to Goodreads: https://bit.ly/3beXrFl

Lust, Book 2
Releasing March 24th

Reserve your copy today!
Amazon: https://amzn.to/3vOEcfc
Amazon Worldwide: http://mybook.to/LustEC
Apple Books: https://apple.co/3jKIJui
Nook: Coming Soon
Kobo: Coming Soon

Add Lust to Goodreads: https://bit.ly/3bgOwTT

Envy, Book 3
Releasing May 19th

Reserve your copy today!
Amazon: https://amzn.to/3BfFa5v
Amazon Worldwide: http://mybook.to/EnvyEC
Apple Books: https://apple.co/3jKLax1

Add Envy to Goodreads: https://bit.ly/3BkmSA6

Grab the FREE prequel, A Sinful Empire today!
https://bit.ly/3nQ7xD

Enter the cover reveal giveaway for a chance to win a $50 Amazon Gift Card:

About Eva Charles

Eva Charles is the best-selling author of sexy romantic suspense, and contemporary romance. She spent a career working as a social worker and an attorney, specializing in domestic violence, child abuse and neglect, and civil rights. Aspects of this work often sneak their way into her books.
When she's not writing steamy stories, trying to squeeze information out of her tight-lipped sons, or playing with the two naughtiest dogs you've ever met, Eva's creating chapters in her own love story.

Connect with Eva
Facebook: https://bit.ly/31jqYML
Amazon:https://amzn.to/31kd4tF
Twitter: https://bit.ly/3rsnGBm
Goodreads: https://bit.ly/3dc4tvq
BookBub: https://bit.ly/3deDYp6
Instagram: https://bit.ly/3odbx1p
Website: https://evacharles.com/