Legal Disclosure

Friday, December 6, 2019

Blog Tour & Giveaway for The Relevance Series by Sarah Addison-Fox


Irrelevant 
The Relevance Series Book 1 
by Sarah Addison-Fox 
Genre: YA Dystopian Romance
Publisher: Double Edged Sword Publishing 
Publication Date: June 28, 2019
☢☣ For fans who loved Divergent comes an action-packed love story celebrating Autism and Neurodivergence that you won't want to put down. ☢☣

Mallory's been hiding who she is for 18 years...

But now her terrible secret has been exposed.

Branded Irrelevant, Mallory is cut off from everything she knows. 

Irrelevants are criminals, banished to live in the old city. But in the wasteland between the new city and the old, she stumbles on Cristan.

He's bitter, paranoid, and possibly crazy...

He may also be right about everything.

To survive, Mallory must figure out who to trust, and embrace the behaviour she's been taught to deny. 

The answers may lie in a place even the most rebellious Irrelevants won't go. 

--- 

"An addictive adventure story with a Jekyll and Hyde flavour." ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"A riveting YA dystopian romance that hits all the familiar beats in fresh ways, and does a great job with neurodiversity." ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"The author's diverse characters in this well-written story are all perfectly developed. I was thoroughly entertained on all levels of this fast-paced novel. Irrelevant, leaves you wanting more at the end with a cliffhanger that reminded me of Terry Brooks. I'm hooked. Brava!" ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Irreverent 
The Relevance Series Book 2 
Publication Date: June 28, 2019
Embracing the past means accepting what they made you...

For the first time in her life, Mallory doesn't have to hide her Irrelevance.

With the help of the rebel Irrelevants and Cristan, she's embracing everything she's been taught to deny.

But when an attack goes horribly wrong and Cristan is captured, Mallory will be forced to do what she never thought possible to survive...

Cristan has no choice but to get involved in a war he doesn't want. Without his help, the
rebels stand no chance of defeating the corrupt government.

To save his brother, to keep Mallory safe, he'll do whatever it takes...even if it means becoming the very thing he hates the most...

For fans of The Hunger Games, The Gender Game and Divergent comes an action-packed love story celebrating Autism and Neuro Divergence that you won't want to put down.

Pick up a copy and fall in love with Mallory and Cristan today.

Irradiate 
The Relevance Series Book 3
Publication Date: July 25, 2019
Face what you fear the most....

Discovering colour after a lifetime of grey has opened Mallory's eyes to the beauty of Irrelevance.

But when she learns who Cristan is and what's he capable of, she'll be forced to question everything she feels for him...

When Cristan found rebel Irrelevants in the wastelands, he finally had the proof he needed to take down the government who think they own him.

But the rebels have secrets of their own.

Unsure of who he can trust, and with time running out, Cristan will be forced to choose between saving his brother's life or Mallory's...

No matter what he chooses, he'll have to return to the new city and go back to the place that haunts his nightmares...

Sacrifice will be inevitable in the explosive conclusion to the Relevance Trilogy.

For fans of The Hunger Games, The Gender Game and Divergent comes an action-packed love story celebrating Autism and Neuro Divergence that you won't want to put down.

Pick up a copy and fall in love with Mallory and Cristan today.
Sarah Addison-Fox is a misfit from New Zealand who writes action-packed YA fantasy with a smattering of punch-ups, mega amounts of romance and a dash of family values.

She has an astonishing amount of nail polish, has all her creative writing credentials shoved in a drawer somewhere, and has a husband who, after 28 years, can still make her blush.
$20 Amazon 
Follow the tour HERE for special content and a giveaway!


Blog Tour & Giveaway for Gen Alpha-Z by Various Authors


Gen Alpha-Z 
by Various Authors 
Genre: Mixed Short Stories
Gen Alpha-Z is a powerful little book that packs a massive literary punch. The sequel to the successful debut, The Originals, Gen Alpha-Z is a breath-taking collection of 25 original stories written by talented young writers aged between six and 21 years around the world. These hugely talented authors entered The little BIG Book Competition run by The Lil' Author Skool in 2018-2019. Judged by an independent panel, eight stories selected to be in this new anthology won and a further 16 were chosen as stand-out stories that merited publication. Launching on Universal Children’s Day – 20th November 2019 - #GenAlphaZ is set to be a huge success that showcases the astoundingly high quality of writing by today’s children and teenagers – the next generation of authors are already showing what they’re capable of and it’s incredibly excited for the future of literature! Introducing the freshest voices in original fiction.

The Lil' Author Skool is a not for profit organisation. It was founded in 2016 by London born author A. Bello, who wrote her debut novel 'Emily Knight I am...' at aged 12! .We are passionate about encouraging young people to read and write and want to give them as many free and affordable opportunities. The Lil' Author Skool is part of The Author School (GB Entrepreneur Awards Finalists 2016) and we help young writers aged 5-21 years old. The little BIG Book Comp started in 2016 and The Originals is our first book.
Follow the tour HERE for special content and a giveaway!



Book Blitz & Giveaway for Home for Christmas by Ann Grech


Home For Christmas
Ann Grech
Publication date: November 19th 2019
Genres: Adult, Contemporary, Romance
Fate threw him a wicked twist. Or maybe it was the magic of Christmas. Maybe it was just going home.
T’was the night before Christmas—three actually—and there was nothing quiet about the club Declan found himself at. The superhero-themed masquerade party was the one thing he’d been looking forward to when he’d been summoned home for Christmas. He usually kept a safe distance between him and his family. It was easier to hide his secret that way. Being gay wasn’t the only thing he was hiding. The truth was far worse—he’d fallen for his stepbrother, Ollie.
The night of the masquerade party saw his world was flipped upside down by an enticing stranger. He’d never be the same again. The two men came together when they both needed it most. What followed was one seriously sexy pre-Christmas set of fireworks exploding between them. But he was soon alone again, sitting in an apartment full of beautiful, rich people who only wanted to know him because of his stepfather’s bank account. Declan’s love of the holidays was wavering, and he was regretting his trip home.
Then Ollie walked in, and everything became a whole lot more complicated. Declan was torn—unable to get the sexy, nameless stranger out of his head and Ollie out of his heart.
Going home for Christmas would either break him or… well, Declan didn’t have that quite figured out.
Home For Christmas is a stand-alone, Christmas gay romance by Ann Grech featuring a steamy one night stand, a closeted hero, wrestling stepbrothers, numerous references to Woody and Buzz, singing in the shower and a feel good second chance romance.
EXCERPT:
I tossed the shot back and enjoyed the burn of the whiskey as it traveled down my throat.
“Nice costume,” a warm voice said next to me. His words cut through the noise of the club and settled in my gut, spreading tingles throughout my body. That voice was as smooth as the whiskey I’d just drunk. I sucked in a breath, want and need curling low in my gut. The voice was familiar, like I’d heard him speak before. As if I’d listened to it for countless hours long ago, but that was wishful thinking. An impossibility. I turned sideways and faced…Batman. His three-quarter face mask and his beard hid his identity spectacularly, but as my eyes traveled down his body, I nearly choked on my tongue. Jesus, the man is beautiful.
His cape covered only the tops of his shoulders, and the smooth skin of his shirtless chest was on full display. He was lean with just enough muscle definition that it made my mouth water. He was the epitome of everything that turned me on. The perfect build. His nicely rounded pecs were tipped with flat nipples, the small nubs pointing at me in the dim light, and although he didn’t have the perfect six-pack, he did have the sexiest dips coming in from his hips. Cum gutters were cut off from my viewing pleasure by the dark jeans he wore. Damn, those jeans looked like they were tailor-made for him, fitting his hips and package perfectly and hugging his long legs.
“Damn, Batman, you’re lookin’ pretty fuckin’ hot yourself,” I drawled, my southern accent becoming more pronounced the more aroused I became.
He stilled, tilting his head to the side. “Have we met before?”
“Maybe? I don’t know.” I lifted one shoulder in a half shrug. “Does it matter?”
One side of his mouth turned up in a small grin, and he shook his head before grabbing my hand. That simple connection floored me. It was like lightning had struck me, setting every nerve ending on fire. Want and need slammed into me, stealing my breath. People say “sparks flew” and “instant chemistry” but I’d never experienced it before.
Until that moment.
And it hit him too if the slow lick of his lips gave me any indication.

Author Bio:
By day Ann Grech lives in the corporate world and can be found sitting behind a desk typing away at reports and papers or lecturing to a room full of students. She graduated with a PhD in 2016 and is now an over-qualified nerd. Glasses, briefcase, high heels and a pencil skirt, she's got the librarian look nailed too. If only they knew! She swears like a sailor, so that's got to be a hint. The other one was "the look" from her tattoo artist when she told him that she wanted her kids initials "B" and "J" tattooed on her foot. It took a second to register that it might be a bad idea.
She's never entirely fit in and loves escaping into a book--whether it's reading or writing one. But she's found her tribe now and loves her MM book world family. She dislikes cooking, but loves eating, can't figure out technology, but is addicted to it, and her guilty pleasure is Byron Bay Cookies. Oh and shoes. And lingerie. And maybe handbags too. Well, if we're being honest, we'd probably have to add her library too given the state of her credit card every month (what can she say, she's a bookworm at heart)!
She also publishes her raunchier short stories under her pen name, Olive Hiscock.

XBTBanner1

Thursday, December 5, 2019

Blog Tour & Giveaway for A Werewolf Kind of Christmas by A.L. Kessler


A Werewolf Kind of Christmas 
by A.L. Kessler 
Genre: Christmas Paranormal Romance
Publisher: Blood & Ink Press
Publication Date: December 11, 2018
With war hanging in the balance, Erin has one chance to stop it: Find her fated mate with the alpha of the rival pack, Tristen Kerr. But when the mating mark doesn't appear Erin has to stall while trying not to fall for the alpha she can't have. Meanwhile, her father has his own plans to take over Tristen's pack. While romance blooms between the two they fight to keep the war away and hope for a Christmas miracle.

**Only .99 cents!!**
A.L. Kessler is a paranormal romance and steampunk author residing in Colorado Springs. Since she was a teenager she's loved weaving stories and spinning tales. When she's not at the beck-and-call of the Lord and Lady of the House, two black cats by the names of Jynx and Sophie, playing with her daughter, or killing creepers and mining all the things with her husband, she's either reading, participating in NaNoWriMo, or writing in her Blog Writing Rambles.
$10 Amazon Gift Card 
Follow the tour HERE for special content and a giveaway!



Blog Tour & Giveaway for Let Me Go by Willow Rose


Let Me Go 
Eva Rae Thomas Mystery Book 5 
by Willow Rose 
Genre: Mystery, Thriller
Publisher: BUOY MEDIA 
Publication Date: November 30, 2019
The #1 Bestselling Mystery Series on Amazon continues! 

What if a stranger told you that she believed your child is about to be killed? What if that woman was an ex-FBI profiler with a disputable reputation? 
Would you believe her? 

Eva Rae Thomas is chasing down a vicious killer, but no one will believe he even exists. If there are no unexplained dead bodies or missing persons, then how can there be a killer on the loose? 

What they don’t understand is that the perfect murder is the one that doesn’t look like murder. 

Can Eva Rae convince local law enforcement to help her with this case before the killer strikes once more? Or will she have to take matters into her own hands – again? 

LET ME GO is the fifth book in the Eva Rae Thomas Mystery Series and can be read as a standalone.

The Queen of Scream aka Willow Rose is a #1 Amazon Best-selling Author and an Amazon ALL-star Author of more than 60 novels.

She writes Mystery, Thriller, Paranormal, Romance, Suspense, Horror, Supernatural thrillers, and Fantasy.

Willow's books are fast-paced, nail-biting pageturners with twists you won't see coming. Several of her books have reached the Kindle top 10 of ALL books in the US, UK, and Canada. She has sold more than three million books.

Willow lives on Florida's Space Coast with her husband and two daughters. When she is not writing or reading, you will find her surfing and watch the dolphins play in the waves of the Atlantic Ocean. 



$50 Amazon 
Follow the tour HERE for special content and a giveaway!



Blog Tour & Giveaway for Calliope's Little Conquest by Breanna Hayse


Calliope's Little Conquest 
Saddlesore Ranch Book 1 
by Breanna Hayse
Genre: Contemporary Romance
Publisher: Twisted Hearts Productions
Publication Date: October 7, 2018
What’s a Daddy-Dom to do when he discovers that his Little girl has been keeping a dirty little secret?

Calliope Wharton has made a lot of mistakes in her life, including running away from home. She comes face-to-face with a life-changing consequence and is forced to return to her family in the little town of Bandara, Texas where she gears herself to face conflict and judgment for her actions. She is shocked to find not only love and acceptance, but an unwanted romance that involves a close family friend, Tanner Perkins.

Tanner, the owner of the new Saddlesore Ranch and BDSM resort, has a gift. He can sense a submissive heart from a mile away. So, when Callie suddenly appears after a three-year absence, he is immediately on the alert. Whether she likes it or not, he sets his mind on helping the wayward girl make some necessary changes in her life.

Tanner not only trains horses and their riders, but he also knows how to tame a wild filly, and the lesson often starts with a trip over his knee. What he didn’t expect was Callie bringing out his ‘Daddy Dom.’ He introduces her to the nurturing love of the age-play dynamic and teaches her how to laugh and play once again. Little by little, he woos Callie into ‘tasting’ the delicacies of his lifestyle and a place of healing.

Although aware of the relationship Callie had shared with a man of her past, Tanner is ill-prepared when that same man appears at their door and exposes a secret that the girl had shared with no-one. Caught between her newfound love for Daddy Tanner and her obligation to the man who saved her life, Callie is at a crossroads. Does she embrace this new lifestyle and risk the loss of the one person she has loved more than life itself?

Her quandary increases when she meets several of Tanner’s old friends, including Dorian and Meredith Graye (The Whip Master), and Layton, Caine and May Marshall (Two Guardians for Little May/Dr. Daddy Dom). These and many others who live the BDSM dynamic come together and show Callie that it takes a loving and formidable army, and a strong-willed Daddy Dom, to raise a Little.

Author’s Note: This standalone is the first the Saddlesore Ranch series and includes spanking of adult women and explicit adult sexual encounters. The additional characters and their stories are available in separate books listed at the end of this work.
BDSM/AP lifestyler Breanna Hayse strives to give her readers truth and reality of the BDSM/Age-Play/Total Power and Erotic Exchange lifestyle.

Who am I?

I'm a native Californian gone 'wild', and had the opportunity to travel the globe and discover the world through the eyes of both a Marine Intelligence specialist and a BDSM lifestyler. I left the service to go into hospice nursing and grief counseling, eventually working as a marriage and family therapist for those involved in alternative lifestyle development. This experience has allowed me to gain unique inspiration for my books and offer realistic plots and relatable characters.

In 2004, my husband, John, and I joined forces to work with both submissives and dominants- teaching, training, listening and loving. Our goal was to take the mystery and fear out of the lifestyle and mentor people in safe, consensual and healthy relationships.

My first book, The Game Plan, was published in 2012 and opened the door to the now-booming world of Age-Play literature. Since that time, I've devoted my 'spare' time to writing, researching, community involvement, and private and group pro bono counseling in deviant behavior, alternative lifestyle, and addiction recovery.

I was formally 'dungeon trained' as a Domme before discovering my submissive side when I joined the service. My scenarios are pulled primarily from either personal experience or observation, including spending time in BDSM clubs as the safety/medical officer. My multi-faceted background allows me to glean from many avenues and give a unique and intelligent literary experience through elements of fantasy and fiction. I also discuss the questions and psychology of the lifestyle in a manner that is fun and informative, and based on 'the real deal.'

I live with my husband, musician, and fellow-author, John Hayse, and two border collies in southern California. We practice a 24/7 D&S relationship with speckles of AP (and many trips to Build-A-Bear), and happily spend every moment together that we can. My hobbies include my puppies, hiding my vanilla salt-water taffy where John can't find it, exotic art, collecting inspirational trinkets, and developing my own paddle line. You can also see me as a featured author/instructor in professional conference settings and as a Sexpert for kinkyliterature.com.

$15 Amazon 
Follow the tour HERE for exclusive content and a giveaway!


Book Blitz & Giveaway for Doctor Millionaire by Elle Rush


Doctor Millionaire: A Hopewell Millionaires Sweet Romance
Elle Rush
Publication date: December 1st 2019
Genres: Adult, Contemporary, Romance
Twelve friends.
Ten-year reunion.
One $50,000,000 lottery ticket.

The only reason Dr. Doug Little returned to work in his dying hometown was to keep a promise. Two years and he’s gone. The only things getting him through his first couple months are his ten-year reunion and working with his old high-school crush.
Although Jackie Dunn loves her quiet world, her small-town life gets even harder when her part-time hospital job is in peril. If not for her friends’ encouragement, she’d head to the city for better opportunities for herself.
At the reunion, all the returning graduates chip in for a lottery ticket, but nobody expects to win the fifty-million-dollar jackpot. Doug’s share should be more than enough to buy his freedom, but the town doesn’t want to let their new doctor go. Jackie is the only thing that makes Hopewell bearable; the problem is the more time he spends with her, the more he forgets how much he wants to leave.
When he finally finds a way to escape, Doug realizes he’ll be doing it alone. Jackie doesn’t have much time to show him the life he accidentally created for himself in Hopewell is far better than anything his millions could buy him anywhere else.
EXCERPT:
Doug moved so he was standing beside Cameron. The sunlight coming through the window highlighted the sweat on Andie’s forehead. “Are you feeling okay, Andie?” he asked.
“Umm.” It wasn’t a yes, but it was an acknowledgement. “Jason, can you read those again, but slower this time?” she asked.
“Andie, did you pick a ticket where we didn’t match one number? I hate those,” Tyler complained.
Doug did too, but he had a feeling that wasn’t the source of Andie’s distress.
She was still sweating. “Tyler, watch Andie,” Doug ordered.
Tyler sat up straight and held out a hand, ready to grasp Andie’s biceps in case she toppled over. It looked like a real possibility.
Jason rattled off a string of numbers again.
Andie swayed on the sofa cushion. Tyler’s grip kept her upright. “Jason, move,” Doug ordered. He and Tyler tilted Andie until she lay across the sofa. “Andie, I need you to slow your breathing. You’re hyperventilating.”
“We won,” she gasped. Her blonde bangs were plastered to her forehead.
“How many numbers did we match?” Jason asked.
“All of them,” she said breathlessly.
Doug swiped the ticket out of her hand. “Breathe. Slowly. In, two, three, four. Out, two, three, four.” His eyes went to the ticket; a tiny, blue dot under each number. “One more time, Jason?”
“Four. Eight. Twelve. Nineteen. Twenty-nine. Forty-seven. Forty-eight.” His voice cracked when he asked, “Did we really get them all?”
Doug wanted to hyperventilate himself. He nodded. Seven out of seven. That was a jackpot win, if it were true. “I think so. Maybe somebody should look on another site. Or run out to the gas station and see what they have posted in case Jason’s app is wrong.”
He expected yelling. Shouts. Happy, hysterical tears. Not dead silence.
Scarlett hit the carpeted floor with a thump. Her legs had gone out from under her. “Do you know what the prize is this week? Fifty million dollars. That’s, what, five million dollars each?”
“Four and change,” Freddy said. “There are twelve of us. Andie wrote all our names on the ticket when she bought it.”
He’d forgotten. Doug flipped the narrow sheet and saw the names printed on the reverse. “Let’s not get ahead of ourselves. Who’s going to double-check the winning numbers?”
They checked the numbers again, this time on the lotto’s website using Evelyn’s laptop. Then Cameron and Freddy took a field trip to the gas station. Freddy live-streamed the drive, including a long, in-depth focus on the posted, winning numbers. Scarlett texted Noah, Kirby and Jonathan, ordering them to Evelyn’s immediately. She accepted no excuses.
Fifty-million dollars’ worth of winning numbers.
Fifty million.


Author Bio:
Elle Rush is a contemporary romance author from Winnipeg, Manitoba, Canada. When she’s not travelling, she’s hard at work writing books which are set all over the world. From Hollywood to the house next door, her heroes will make you sigh, and her heroines will make you laugh out loud.
Elle has a degree in Spanish and French, barely passed German, and has flunked poetry in every language she ever studied, including English. She also has mild addictions to tea, yarn, bad sci-fi movies, and HGTV.

XBTBanner1

Cover Reveal for A Mad Reed Security Christmas by Giulia Lagomarsino


A Mad Reed Security Christmas
Giulia Lagomarsino
(Reed Security, #20)
Publication date: December 18th 2019
Genres: Adult, Contemporary, Romance
Twas the night before Christmas when all through the house
Not a creature was stirring, not even a mouse
Because Daddy set out traps to catch those f^@kers
The stockings were hung by the chimney with care
In hopes that grenades would soon be in there
The children were nestled, all snug in their beds
While visions of weapons danced in their heads
And Mama in her nightie and I in my boxers
Had just settled down for a fun night together
When out on the lawn there arose such a clatter
I sprang from my bed to grab my Sig Sauer
Away to the window I flew like a flash
Covered my junk and threw Mama her pants…

Author Bio:
I'm a stay at home mom that loves to read. Some of my favorite titles are Pride and Prejudice, Harry Potter, Lord of the Rings, and Horatio Hornblower. I started writing when I was trying to come up with suggestions on ways I could help bring in some extra money. I came up with the idea that I could donate plasma because you could earn an extra $500/month. My husband responded with, "No. Find something else. Write a blog. Write a book." I didn't think I had anything to share on blog that a thousand other mothers hadn't already thought of. I decided to take his challenge seriously and sat down to write my first book, Jack. I was surprised at how much I enjoyed writing. From there, the stories continued to flow and I haven't been able to stop. I hope my readers enjoy my books as much as I enjoy writing them. Between reading, writing, and taking care of three small kids, my days are quite full.

XBTBanner1