Legal Disclosure

Tuesday, February 21, 2017

Seven Black Diamonds by Melissa Marr

Seven Black Diamonds (Seven Black Diamonds, #1)

Book one of the Seven Black Diamonds series. Lilywhite Abernathy has grown up as the only daughter of a crime lord which is bad enough but the she is sent off to school after being secluded all her life where she finds how special she really is. In a world where the Fae have been at war with the humans for years Lilywhite must find her place in the world while trying to make peace at the same time. The extensive world building is amazing, and Melissa has an awesome imagination. The story line flows smoothly, and I am really looking forward to the next installment in this series. It gets 4/5 stars.

No comments:

Post a Comment