Legal Disclosure

Thursday, February 25, 2021

Series Annoucement for Maddison Kings University Trilogy by Tracy Lorriane

Coming this spring from author Tracy Lorriane!!  
The Mistakes You Make: FREE Prequel is coming March 11th  
Add to Goodreads:  
The Revenge You Seek: Book 1 Releases April 1st  
Add to Goodreads:  
The Deception You Weave: Book 2 Releases May 6th  
Add to Goodreads:  
The Betrayal You Serve: Book 3 Releases June 3rd  
Add to Goodreads:   SERIES 
Kane Legend. Gorgeous. Ruthless. The devil. My biggest mistake.   From bestselling author of the Rosewood High series comes a new spin-off dark bully college romance series.   Secrets. Lies. Betrayal.   Are you ready to play at Maddison Kings University? 
About the Author:  
Tracy Lorraine is a new adult and contemporary romance author. Tracy has recently-ish turned thirty and lives in a cute Cotswold village in England with her husband, baby girl and lovable but slightly crazy dog. Having always been a bookaholic with her head stuck in her Kindle Tracy decided to try her hand at a story idea she dreamt up and hasn’t looked back since.    
Connect w/Tracy:  

No comments:

Post a Comment