Legal Disclosure

Thursday, February 18, 2021

Teaser Reveal for Shattered Legacy by Caitlyn Dare

  SHATTERED LEGACY (Gravestone Elite Trilogy #1) 
by Caitlyn Dare  
Release Date: March 4th    
Add to Goodreads:   
Amazon AU:   
Mia Thompson wants only one thing: to survive Gravestone University, graduate, and get far far away from her hometown and its archaic traditions. But she’s about to become a pawn in a game she doesn’t understand. Bexley Danforth wants only one thing: to keep his head down, survive four years at college, and get far far away from his past and the mistakes that haunt him. But he’s about to become an initiate in a test he might not survive. One fateful night entwined their lives on a path neither of them saw coming... and now she can’t forget about the guy who made her feel worthy, and he can’t forget about the girl who can never be his. But the things about rules? They’re made to be broken. Shattered Lies is the first book in the Gravestone Elite trilogy. It contains mature content that some readers may find disturbing. You have been warned.   
About the Author:  
Two angsty romance lovers writing dark heroes and the feisty girls who bring them to their knees.  
Connect w/Caitlyn:  

No comments:

Post a Comment