Legal Disclosure

Tuesday, May 2, 2017

Fairy Tale Reform School series books 1-3 by Jen Calonita

 Tricked (Fairy Tale Reform School #3)

 Charmed (Fairy Tale Reform School, #2)

Flunked (Fairy Tale Reform School, #1)

I just happened to read all three books in this series back-to-back so I decided to write the reviews altogether. Book 1 is Flunked where we meet Gilly the cobblers daughter who resorts to stealing to feed her siblings only to get caught. Once you receive your third strike you are sent to Fairy Tale Reform School which is led by the former villains such as Maleficent, the Evil Queen, the Big Bad Wolf, and more who have all decided to repent of their evils way and reform children traveling down the wrong path. Wonderful premise and some good writing. Book 2 is called Charmed and book 3 is called Tricked. All three follow a specific group of kids that are easy to get attached to as they save the world around them by the end of each book. I loved them and they are great fro kids ages 10 and up. I give them all 4/5 stars.

No comments:

Post a Comment